The Contest of Petals || Rosesopenweekend

in #petals6 years ago

every creation from the Almighty is indeed beautiful .Each having its own way of revealing the truth to us and saying how beautiful they are.Among them are the flowers they are indeed the beauty that all seem to adore and they have their own reputation to maintain.


While Roses are among them that seems to be of great essence and beauty.There are very few that in my point of view think that Roses are not that elegant but to the majority of people think the smae way and few loves this particular beauty much more than expect.The Rose has the beauty of affection and in many occassions it does indeed reveals it true nature, which is indeed something that many wants.


As for today I brought to you this ponk essence of Rose and the color was kind of unique and favorable to many !Which I was in the right moment in the right time to get a hold of few shots I suppose.


I hope you will like them as much as I do !



wm147sl70d.jpg

16orog1z6c.jpg

cuyg40z33b.jpg



While this is my entry for the contest of petals the Roses open weekend.





Thanks for Stopping by Everyone



FOLLOW ME & STAY TUNED FOR MORE





Some Of My Previous Posts.




123.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful photography of rose.🌹 🌹
I really loved your post. 😍 🤗💚

Thanks @rehan12 for sharing this post.

Have a glorious day!

Glad that you liked them beautiful !

Yes every creation of our Almighty God is precious and unique.. like flowers they have many kinds & colors.. and all of them are beautiful..

Yes indeed !

Thanks for being here beautiful !

I love rose 🌹🌹

Glad to know that beautiful !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78