RETURN TO PARADISE - ENJOYING THE BLACK PEARL

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

So now you know my secret, I love to golf!!
I returned to the Black Pearl Golf Course with my buddy Tristan.
You can watch the Zumba Golf video I posted yesterday here.
And I want to Congratulate @nikolina again on 1000 followers and thank her for initiating the fun Zumba challenge that anyone can join here.

We had an amazing day on the golf course. There were not many highlights except for the fun Tristan and I had on the 11th hole filming the Zumba Golf video. Haha!! We really did enjoy it!!

11th hole moments before we filmed the Zumba Golf sequence, Caribbean in the background

I ended up scoring a 45 on the back 9 holes. So putting my scores together from last Thursday's front 9 (42), I carded a 42+45=87. Not bad for this difficult championship course. Here are some more photo's from our round.

Championship greens are difficult to putt

Paradise escaping the jaws of a crocodile

Tristan teeing off on #14

More beauty on each hole

By the end of our golfing it was getting pretty hot, even by Island standards. However, before we left I clicked a few more amazing shots of the property and Club House at the Pristine Bay Resort.

Paradise loves Roatan!!

Panorama from the Club House balcony

I hope you are enjoying this 21 day tour of paradise

For your convenience, previous posts in this series below

Day 5 part 2 - Zumba Golf in Paradise
Day 5 part 1 - my favorite Caribbean photo's
Day 4 part 2 - Whale Shark & Mesoamerican Reef
Day 4 part 1 - amazing Tranquilseas Resort Vlog
Day 3 - magical hummingbird video
Day 2 part 2 - seafood feast at Gio's
Day 2 part 1 - golf at the Black Pearl
Day 1 - arrival in paradise



Sort:  

"Paradise escaping the jaws of a crocodile", it's so cute papa bear! :D

have you ever seen robin williams' comedy bit on golf? it's a riot 😂

That was the funniest thing I have ever seen in my life!!!!!
OMG - HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
I'm still rolling on the floor!!!
Thanks for sending me to see that, Robin Williams - pure genius!!

😄! haha i'm glad you enjoyed it! it's a classic 👍😊

Hmm, I don't think so. I will check for it on you tube.
Thanks my friend, glad you visited and enjoyed!!

Great views.. You've found a beautiful paradise sir! 😀

Thanks my friend!! Following you!

You got a 1.65% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Great and funny post. Congratulations

What do you consider hot, @paradise-found? We are coming up to Semana Santa and we usually have temperatures of over 100 degrees most days. No sweat!

You are very interesting and you are doing great dancing in your previous post😁

Thank you very much my friend @cooky!!
I'm glad you are enjoying these posts!!

I enjoy and rejoice every next post☺

I'm so glad that you are enjoying a lot in your trip. I also want a get away now haha

Thanks for sharing your beautiful pictures with us. Absolutely beautiful.
Glad to see you enjoy golf like every single day. Paradise
xoxo

awesome photos @paradise-found! I am wishing you the best have fun and stay away from the crocodile zone hahahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54