Treetuesday | Trees of Scotland

in #treetuesday6 years ago

This Treetuesday is dedicated to my first weeks that I spend in Scotland, it was also the first time I saw a lot of snow and I was amazed by it. I will do a post entirely dedicated to my excitement with snow, telling you about the first snowmen I built.

For now, try to see these photos like it was the first time you see some trees of the northern hemisphere, if it is really your first time well, I hope you will find it very beautiful!

t.jpg

y.jpg

This is Loch Awe

DSC_4468.jpg

e.jpg

z.jpg

The hills in the back just kills me!!

DSC_4431.jpg

The illusionist:

a.jpg

r.jpg

DSC_4440.jpg

The forests in Scotland are like in fairy tales...

DSC_4465.jpg

DSC_4426.jpg

With magic mushrooms... hehehe

DSC_4451.jpg

Thank you for reading to the end, if you like this post, be sure to follow me for more. If you find this content relevant leave a upvote and resteem-it, it would be of great help.

Follow me on Instagram, You Tube and see some advanced content of the upcoming posts.

See my other post:
First Vlog, Bothy Cadderlie in Scotland | Somewhere in the middle of Nowhere #1
Treetuesday | My best photos of trees ever - Laos nature

signature-fonts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54