Lily Da Vine on @lesliestarrohara's SteemNomadic

in #travel7 years ago

A little over a month ago I did an interview with Steemits @lesliestarrohara for her SteemNomadic series. Truth be told she shared it 12 days ago at this point so this post is very long overdue but much deserved, as I had a lot of fun with this interview.

I was unprepared at best, but she had it all covered for me. I did the interview from my phone as I couldn't get the conference software to work on my computer. Oh, and I totally forgot about the interview.

I've got a problem I'm working on guys, and that's organization and time management. So Starr, I am so sorry because I had a blast with this interview and from what @erikaharris was telling me, it shows.

Here is the link to her post where she shares the video, so just go there to watch it. We talk about my trip down here, expat life, forking Anarchapulco and even fermenting foods (there's someone out there just as excited about it as me!).

Thanks for the love and support guys, sorry I've been dropping the ball lately.

Check out some of my other recent posts!

Acapulco Sunsets: Glorious Ball of Fire
Acapulco Sunsets: Orange Glow and the City from Above
Off Grid Adventures: 5000w Inverter Charge Controller and Battery Charger Combo

Sort:  

@lily-da-vine you are one of the most productive people I know! The staggered publishing between you and Starr will probably lengthen its shelf life, and increase views, anyway. See? A dropped ball... not so dropped after all, lol

You do a ton. Be easy with you. :-)

Thanks Erika, just wish I could have boosted her post more than I did!

No worries Lily! You just keep doing you! ヽ(>∀<☆)ノ

Hi that's a lovely chicken with the nice haircut. I also had 5 chicken and a rooster once. That isn't really about the interview but I'm tired and have to close the computer for a while.

@lily-da-vineLike this interview with Steemits @lleliestarrohara his SteemNomadic series, I enjoyed this interview very much,nice post
thank you

@lily-da-vine I have bookmarked the Video link ! ll be Watching Soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57