Sort:  

looks so beautiful! what incredible skyscapes and sunsets. you have inspired me to post some of my timelapses of the sky. im from texas, and we seem to have epic cloud movement out here!

I've heard that before, it sounds cool. We should be doing time lapses, maybe I'll try one tonight

Made me dreaming of Acapulco.....WIWT
21706276_1493405180695017_569600096_o.jpg

I am so surprised how is this beautiful city situated on the ocean. Very beautiful. You guys are lucky to live there.

Luck is what happens when preparation meets opportunity. Acapulco naturally formed here probably because people like I am were attracted to the bay. People naturally wanna live in pretty places and Acapulco is one of the prettiest I've experienced.

Wow so beautiful, nice photos you have a wonderful City.
Thanks for sharing

Acapulco is a beautiful place full of water to enjoy, the warmth of the sun as it graces you and the ambiance of pleasure that only few are fortunate to enjoy. Yes a great ball of fire. I thought of the Jerry Lee Lewis song but wanted something more appropriate. Thanks for sharing.

woww fanastic photography..!
good Work..

beautiful photography

Really ! the sun becomes a burning glorious ball of fire of this moment,All photo capture are so beautiful,very good photography,

Nice. I notice a little haze, could that be the reason for the more beautiful sunset?

Up here in the fall, people will often attribute a more intense sunset or an increase in haze to "burning off the fields in Mexico". I have never figured out what that means but it is pretty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30