SPOTTED #79: Bedbike in Berlin

in #travel7 years ago

Bedbike Berlin

Berlin is a crazy city while walking around I always find new and strange and funny things. Yesterday I SPOTTED this funny Bedbike near Rosenthalerplatz http://berlinhorizontal.de/home-engl.html

SPOTTED in Berlin

bed


bedprice


2017-08-27_18.49.02


2017-08-27_18.49.07

So I have seen the Beerbike before but the Bedbike was something new. Looks funny but I would worry that a car would crash into me while relaxing on that bed ;). But anyways another fun thing to do in Berlin

Ever seen a Bed Bike before ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life

Sort:  

for real?
i like the beer bike more but i wonder what this would feel like
quite lazy hahaha

Cool one but never saw it in Berlin. Will watch next time!

You do great stuff, just found your blog and as I blog about travel as well - let's stay connected !

Bed Bike OMG that is the invention i was looking for :D finally found it thanks a lot to you :D

Bedbike i did not seen ever this type bike

Whoa.. roll n there's the road 😂😂

Never I see Bedbike !!
interesting..
Thanks for sharing..
As always something new !!

Thanks for your great support to my work..
I ask you so kindly ( if possible ) to check..

https://steemit.com/steemit/@lordoftruth/5-sbd-giveaway-all-sbd-rewards-of-this-post-contest-06-non-farm-payroll-competition

meep

meep meep meep

Thanks for sharing
Keep it up

Excellent share,Enjoy Vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68