I travel the world #542: Dishoom London

in #travel6 years ago

Dishoom London

@thisisbenbrick took me to Dishoom his favorite Indian Restaurant in King's Cross. I love Indian food so when he told me they had really fantastic food I was excited. The restaurant is located in a very cool building and the design is very nice

2018-01-23_14.39.50


2018-01-23_14.39.54


2018-01-23_14.40.45


2018-01-23_14.52.48


2018-01-23_14.53.01


2018-01-23_14.55.45


2018-01-23_14.58.14


2018-01-23_14.58.18


2018-01-23_14.58.21


2018-01-23_14.58.26


2018-01-23_15.06.52


2018-01-23_15.49.02


2018-01-23_15.49.30

We sat down for lunch and had to wait a bit, the restaurant was super full with business people but finally our turn came and we ordered a lot things. @thisisbenbrick thinks he has a shrimps allergy so he didn't eat any seafood, but in turn gave him all my Coriander as I always pretend I am allergic to it (Well I just don't like it too much...)
If you ever visit this restaurant make sure to try the prawns, they were epic. And the drinks are awesome too.

Do you like Coriander ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

the indian food looks yummy! London is infiltrated by a lot of Indian influence lately.

Yeah, but i think its really cool because the cultures are mixing, its like Turkey and Germany, two worlds making a fusion!

I admire the knowledge that you have of all the culinary arts of each area of the world, to judge by the images on this occasion there was a little more appetite than other times, the dishes look really delicious, that bad that our friend @thisisbenbrick was allergic to the sea fruits, so he had to make an effort to eat all of you.
Another wonderful visit dear friend @ knozaki2015 congratulations
I wish you a beautiful weekend

Thanks a lot @jlufer, the world is so big and full of secrets that it is a pleasure to learn about the different gastronomies around the globe.
Haha it was a pleasure to eat the Prawns, they where amazing!!
Wish you a great sunday brother, i hope its sunny in Argentina!

💓💓Nice hotelplace thank you for shere this travelling post dear @knozaki2015
I love travelling
I just #upvote your post.....? 💓💓

Hello Friend. I love cilantro in salads, soups, tortillas, grains and stop counting it gives an incredible flavor to meals, I see that it was worth the wait the food looks sensational and exquisite, they gave it a great taste to the palate, your photos are great, capture the images as if you were at that table, thanks for this old man, greetings from venezuela!

Yeah, cilantro is a very powerful ingredient, it can transform a normal dish in something really special!!
Take care :)

#Very well travelling post dear @knozaki2015...?
#I like your all post dear.....?👍👍👍👍
#Thank you for shering dear ...?👍👍👍👍
#I hope you 100% support me dear....?👍👍👍👍
#I just upvote and resteem your post dear...?👍👍👍👍

very good job dear @knozaki2015
i like it..all time your post dear
👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌
@love you dear
i like travel dear👌👌👌👌👌
i like yummy food dear👌👌👌👌👌👌
i @resteem your all post dear

You are very lucky
Indian food I love it so much have fun
Amazing travel

Thanks a lot dear!
Indian Food is really good, so diverse and full of fragrances!!

Waao bro Dishoom is a india based restaurant and iam glade that you love eating indian food,

The food iteam that you shared are very popular in india and most of the big restaurants have these food iteams especially the "Garlic Naan" 😋 it's really a colourful and tasty post brother thanks for sharing,

And i have a little request that i just posted my introduction post on Steemit so if you got some time please have a look and give your valuable feedback.😇 And all the best for your next post Brother.😇😇

Man indian food is really good, actually its in my top 5 of gastronomies that i like the most. About your introduction Post, i just read it and its quiet good :)
Wish you a lot of luck with your upcoming posts!

Thanks a lot bro and whenever you come to India don't forget to inform me.

I wish to be like you. Your every post give me two things. one is the saddness because I also want to travel the world. And another thing Is it make me happy. Because the way you share the pics the way you write a post is awesome. Personally i really enjoyed you posts alot. Because for me it is like I am there with you

Man work hard and im sure that you will be able to go to many places around the globe! As for what you say, you all are the best company that i have while im travelling, i feel you all beside me!

remarkable & significant!

Thanks, it was a great experience!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89