Beautiful places on Baltic country #14: The city of Palanga.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Beautiful places on Baltic country is the resort city of Palanga. The city is located in Lithuania on Baltic coast.

We sat in one of the beautiful parks and watched the nature. It is seen that the men are cleaning the pond. In the center of the pond there are beautiful water lilies and you can have a picnic. I like such ponds for which well cared for.

Immediately come to us cute pigeons, who wanted to eat. We did not give them food, because we had nothing, only ice-cream. One bird had a sore leg and could not fly. Sad !

In the park we saw the move very interesting flower trees. This is a cute idea for me and way not for my home town .

Leave a comment to let me know what you think! 

My another stories:

ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

Very expensive resort

The same price like my home country Estonia.

The colors are just wonderful! Thanks for sharing. I think those birds are pigeons not doves! May be? Your photos are nice. Cheers.

Thanks :) I corrected doves to pigeons. My mistake :(

They are birds, any way. No big deal. Take some more pictures!

Thanks buddy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43