Beautiful places on Baltic country #11: Cape Kolka in Latvia.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

  Cape Kolka is the horn on the shores of Latvia. It is where the waves from two  seas clash , The open Baltic Sea and the Gulf of Riga.

It is not my drawing.

Cape Kolka.

 The road leading to the beach. Very neat and clean.

Pretty great waves on that sea. And others photographers.

 This is where I can sit and watch several hours and just look at the sea.

My another beautiful places : The Backyard #7, The City of the Haapsalu #6, The Castle on the island #2, The Beach of the Treiman#8, The Hill of the Crosses #10.

Leave a comment to let me know what you think! 

ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

Looks like I'm adding yet another place to the travel list. Thank you for sharing! @kadri

Yes, add the list:)

Always great pics! @kadri

Thank you @xuanvo :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46