Beautiful places on Baltic country #13: The city of Venspils.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Very long promenade. There are breakwaters to see.

Beautiful places on Baltic country is The city of Venspils.

The City of Venspils is small , but beautiful, like my home town . I think there live about 40 000 people. The city is decorated with flowers and trees.

On the beautiful promenade there is a green lighthouse.

If the weather is warm take the family sandy beach. The Beach is Children`s paradise. Lots of sands ,water and there are things for kids to enjoy beach. But I like this one bench on beach. Nobody set in this bench, because the weather was cold and very windy, but the sun is shining.

 

My another  stories: The Beach of near my home ,  Yellow Chanterelle,  Cape Kolka,  One picture gives more then 1000 words,The Hill of the Crosses.

Leave a comment to let me know what you think!

My another stories: ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

I was here. Beauty place

Yes, There was beautiful . Thanks :)

The detail you get in these shots is outstanding my friend!

thanks my friend @stima :)

The colors are beautiful!

:) I try to make beautiful picture

Very nice place :3 I am also doing a series of posts about the nature in my country. Follow me if you want to explore more of the world <3

I follow you :)

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/travel/@nakedchef89/travel-challenge-16-heaven-spray-waterfalls

I enjoyed your photos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43