Beautiful place on my country #15: The beach of Treimani.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Beautiful place on my country is the beach of Treimani.

Peaceful beach, big wave, big wind, swimming  and gold water. 

These are my footprint.

A single boat in the water of the beach.

 

Leave a comment to let me know what you think! 

My another stories: 

ABOUT ME: @kadri

Sort:  

Congratulations @kadri! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Very good, thanks :)

very nice pictures, i like that, upvoted and follow your account, greetings from Hungary!

Thanks, I follow you too.

You are welcome i am waiting your next post :)

thanks my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66293.76
ETH 3282.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70