Quiet Italian Shopping Street

in #travel7 years ago

Not sure if it is so quiet because it is Sunday or because of the time of the day


37.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorystreetphotography
SettingsISO 360 60mm f/11 1/100 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationSassari- Sardegna - Italy

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

This little street would be the perfect place to take a stroll after a rough crypto trading day.

Oh damn crypto trading is rough! I think any amount of time away from trading is healthy ;p

Nice post !!! And very beautiful photos!

Sunday Rain Siesta

Yeah I think the combination of rain, Sunday and siesta did it ;p

I love Italy and Italian streets. I'm from Croatia and the streets in our coastal cities look also like this :)

Croatia is so beautiful! I went to the island of Vis last summer.

Those stone alleyways of Europe always make me smile. Beautiful shot.

I agree, really adds a sense of character

Either way it's lovely.

Nice photograph and wonderful timetable for the week. Kudos to you dear. Please upvote my post

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 10 March 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Nice post and awesome photo

My friend Regard
You share a very beautiful nice Italy Street
When I see this I feel that I am in this street standing.
You are really very lucky.
Thanks for sharing beautiful Italy Street

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65