My Neighbourhood For The Week

in #travel6 years ago

1.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorystreetphotography
SettingsISO 100 18 mm f/11 1/320 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationValledoria - Sardegna - Italy

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Peaceful place 😊

Very peaceful indeed!

I noticed that the cars are parked efficiently.

Is that not how they park where you are from?

Well some people do and some don't.

Reminds me of some of the neighborhoods that I'd visit in Mexico City. Do you use any other lenses aside from the 18-105mm?

Yeah depending on the situation, I have 2 prime lenses a 30 mm and a 50 mm which I use in low light condition and when I want background blur. Also have a wide angle for landscape shots. I mostly use the 18-140 (to lazy to update) as I find is quite versatile

Nice. Sounds like you have a versatile and small travel kit. Lately, I've been acquiring older lenses(nikon) and am blown away by their performance. I wanna keep my kit small but more lenses never hurt anyone

You've got a really nice, peaceful, quiet and conducive neighbourhood. Is this Amsterdam??

Beautiful photography though. I see more of you

So beautiful post,please vote me.

Nice picture, typical of the towns, happy day

nice view buddy

Yeah.. that's really cool shot

It could be anywhere, villages are quite alike, but I would say Italy, because the french model car has an italian plate ;)

Sharp! The location is also mentioned underneath ;p

I only look at the photos, I don't read ;d

amazing photography...i like it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73