Scorpion Trip

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

We went to the airport like Wednesday but cancelled due to God knows what. Doctor Scorpion might have been behind the delay. We were living in like California and were preparing to board a plane on route to like England. We were back maybe Friday trying to leave then.

DSC_0655.JPG

Scorpion Airport Dream

2018-02-02 08:10 AM LMS: Scorpion Trip
Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Donations Accepted:

Your financial support is greatly appreciated:
Bitcoin -- 1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv
Litecoin - LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz

My Biography -

My Life - United States - Oregon - Vietnam -
1900s - 2000s - 1980s - 1990s - 2000s - 2010s - 2020s -
1980 - 1981 - 1982 - 1983 - 1984 - 1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989
1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999
2000 - 2001 - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2006 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009
2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019

My Social Networks -

Bitchute - Blogger - Couch Surfing - Facebook - Foody - Gab - Google - Linkedin - Medium - Minds - Periscope - Steemit - Tumblr - Twitter - Vidme - Weebly - WikiTree - WordPress - YouTube -

My Favorite Websites -

Appalachian Bible College - Above The Law - American Center of Law & Justice - Answers In Genesis - Agenda Of Evil - Bill Still - Breitbart - Conservative Army 88 - Cernovich - Citizens For Trump - Climate Depot - Compound Media - Deplorable Radio - Daily Caller - Dispropaganda - Dr. Berg - Drudge - Diamond & Silk - Earth Sky - Eagle Rising - Free Geek - Freedom Press - Duck Duck Go - Hot Air - Half Past Human - Hagmann Report - Hillary Clinton Leaks - Intelli-Hub - Jeremy Robert Walker - Lionel Media Nation - Lisa Haven - Louder With Crowder - Make America Great Again Pill - Mark Dice - Milo - Natural News - News Wars - No More Fake News - One American News Network - Offended America - Out Kick The Coverage - Outlaw Morgan - Patriot Fires - Pirate Bay - Rogue Right - Rebel Media - Right Side Broadcasting Network - Salvation Army - Survival Blog - Stefan Molyneux - The Citizens Audit - The Daily Beast - Tactical Insider - The Truth About Guns - Ubuntu - Veritas - What Really Happened - Wiki Leaks - Word Of Life Bible Institute - WND Yes I'm Right - Zero Hedge - Moon Bit - Shelton Music LLC -

DSC_0660.JPG

Rick Arnold (my brother) might have been involved in booking our plane flights, in the scheduling. Mike Kurtz trained us in how to catch airplanes on each step of the flight and we had a diagram map on the wall at the center of the airport's 3 main terminal branches. Doc was involved in some ways. I had flashbacks of times we were bowling together as a team and my siblings were all there and the Scorpion team was there and either my mom was there or we were going to see mom. I must have got lost and then it was like 6 AM in only a few hours. People tried contacting me about when my plane would be departing but my phone was broken, had no ring or something. There were flashbacks. I was like busy and was not going to board the planes but wanted to and there was a conflict in me like I was Darth Vader of Star Wars.

There was the first part of our adventure Wednesday where we ran around in Portland, Oregon, USA, where I used to live and then it was like Friday and Mike told us not to have like long beards or big knives when boarding planes. We were in like a big 24 hour fitness center and one part was a massage parlor and we were there passing by and then I saw some people getting happy endings or something towards that nature on the security cameras of the massage places as we were passing by and I left in a hurry to board the plane to go somewhere with Scorpion and with my family and maybe I was too late and I was not even sure if I wanted to go or not and it was confusing as all of these things were happening and I might have had flashbacks of dreams where we were on planes and things happened and where there were other airports and the airports and planes and the trips were so big and scary and everything. Eventually, I awoke from my dream and/or dreams like it was the end of the Bob Newhart Show or something. The rest of the details might be too blurry to put into words. I'm Oatmeal.

Sort:  

That's little bit sad but Gods know what best for you. May Allah bless you.

Jesus lives in my heart. Jesus died to give me a new heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49