VIEWS VIBES & LIFE by JL | Provincetown, MA

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Continuing my tour around Boston and the Cape Cod Area, we decided to headed to Provincetown, a colorful little place on the tip of Cape Cod.

Overlooking Cape Cod National Seashore.

IMG_0135.jpg

IMG_0136.jpg

IMG_0158.jpg

IMG_0161.jpg

For some reason, I'm not sure why, we decided to trek across this 2 mile jetty. It was grueling, but it was a cool experience.

IMG_0163.jpg

Check out an aerial view of this spot in the drone video I previously posted

Definietly worth the walk if you are in need of a change of scenery!

IMG_0164.jpg

Onwards towards P-Town...

IMG_0186.jpg

Dont let me get in my...

IMG_0188.jpg

I'm definitely in my zone. Two fish tacos near the water makes for a pleasant JL. I would recommend this place to you all, but the service was awful and the food was highly overpriced.

IMG_0189.jpg

Yes boy yes boy yes boy.

IMG_0190-2.jpg

IMG_0192.jpg

You would think a view like this gets old to an old Floridian like myself, but I will never get sick of being near the water.

IMG_0194.jpg

America.

IMG_0198.jpg

IMG_0200.jpg

Be sure to check out the other posts from my trip last week:


VIEWS VIBES & LIFE by JL | Boardwalk Beach in Sandwich, MA
VIEWS VIBES & LIFE by JL | Fenway Park Area Boston
VIEWS VIBES & LIFE by JL | Martha's Vineyard
VIDEO: Drone Over Cape Cod & Martha's Vineyard

Untitled-22.gif

Sort:  

Nice images - I love New England, but never made it to Cape Cod. At least now I have a good idea what it looks like!

Thanks for sharing!

My pleasure! Check out the rest of my recent posts for more photos/video from the area

awesome pics! It's cool

Thanks much!

these pics really rock!! especially the sky..it looks so clear and blue...great job dude

Thank you! Gotta keep that sky blue!

It appears you like perspective & lines... 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58