VIDEO: Drone Over Cape Cod & Martha's Vineyard

in #video7 years ago

DJI_0067.jpg

If you've been following my blog this past week, I've been posting several photos from my trip around the Boston area.

VIEWS VIBES & LIFE by JL | Boardwalk Beach in Sandwich, MA
VIEWS VIBES & LIFE by JL | Fenway Park Area Boston
VIEWS VIBES & LIFE by JL | Martha's Vineyard

I knew I would have some good opportunities to fly my drone around, so I've compiled some of the aerial highlights of the trip.

Captured on the DJI Mavic Pro.

Watch in HD and enjoy!

Thanks for looking!

Untitled-22.gif

Sort:  

Boats are looks like bees in the video :-) So tiny.

@jameslano incredible footage. I have the mavic as well, it's an incredible drone for the compact size. have you tried a lower shutterspeed to deal with the ocational flickering of very detailed objects?

Still learning with it!

Awesome. There's always something new to learn about it, that's the beauty of it. Good luck and happy flying :) - upvoted the post

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jameslano from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Whats up @jameslano I just followed you. Hope you will stay with me & follow me..

Much love, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58