BUZZ BOHOL BEE FARM - BEST ORGANIC RESTAURANT

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

21106884_1621167947903168_4661163743807221757_n.jpg

Bohol bee farm offers an organic lifestyle experience for people who have strong appetite but are health conscious. I am currently in Cebu City Philippines and good thing they have a branch at Robinson Galleria Mall so it's pretty convenient for everyone to try their unique and sumptuous food without going to the main land of Bohol. I have been here twice already. The first time was when my friend introduced and treat me an ice cream. I have heard so many feedback already about how authentic and natural their ice creams and honestly they really are.

DSC04376.JPG

They are located at the ground floor just view-able from the outside.

DSC04375.JPG

DSC04372.JPG

They offer free taste of these flavors. I tried the Guyabano, Malunggay and Avocado. At first, they have similar taste but the after taste that's when their original flavor comes in. By far, this is my favorite ice cream store ever in my life. They taste so natural. I swear, all of their ice creams are so good!!

DSC04350.JPG

Combo meals

DSC04351.JPG

Variety of products from appetizers to main dishes. The foods are quite pricey but it's worth the quality.

21032870_1616605718359391_7986883975508447110_n.jpg

I ordered a scoop of Guyabano and Malunggay ice cream. It costs 70.00 pesos (1.369 US Dollar) per scoop.

DSC04362.JPG

DSC04361.JPG

I also ordered SET A for my lunch. It costs 260.00 pesos (5.083 US Dollar). It's worth the money because I can really feel the freshest of ingredients and they are well-cooked. It's very rare to find this kind of taste in some restaurants which offer same types of meal. It comes with a grilled pork, chicken, vegetable salad, green tea and brown rice.

DSC04353.JPG

The restaurant has a very warm interior typical to every Filipino home. I like the interior of the restaurant because it feels like you are really in a province. It's very calm and cozy. This is really how native restaurants in Bohol look like. The staffs are also approachable. This is what I take into consideration every time I go to restaurants. If the staffs are nice it boosts my mood and make me like my food however they taste.

DSC04369.JPG

DSC04365.JPG

DSC04366.JPG

Aside from the unique dining experience, you can also share it with your friends and family. They also offer organic products from condiments to body soaps. They are all authentic and organic from Bohol. If you gone to Bohol but forgot to buy souvenirs you can visit this place in Cebu and have these purchased.

A HEALTHY OPTION INDEED!

You may also wanna read my recent blogs:

BUILDING DOORS AND CREATING OPPORTUNITIES; 3RD CEBU STEEMIT BLOGGERS MEETUP!

COLOR CHALLENGE: YELLOW WEDNESDAY (TROPICAL MANGO AND BANANA SMOOTHIE)!

REASONS WHY YOU SHOULD REGULARLY EAT/DRINK JAPANESE MATCHA!

Since I love to meet people and learn different culture so I am more than glad to entertain your questions and comments on my posts. My principle in life is just do whatever makes you happy. You only live once why not just make things happen then? I hope to see you guys on the comments so that I'll be aware of the people whom I need thank to. Just keep calm and read my blogs. For inquiries please feel free to email: mickey.diezz@gmail. I'll be more than glad to interact with you.

1111.jpg

Sort:  

great post..!!

thanks for appreciating.

bess lami!!!!

as in bes lami kaayo ahaha

Very informative Jan!^^ wanna try nya if naa naqy dada.. xD

Dapat jud ka manlibre kay dako nakag earnings! :)

sunod na lang nga cashout... hihihi~ broke naq rn.. nag-cashout q bg-ohay ky aq ipalit og yobab... pang-extra ba... hihi~ #investment... lol... xD

dalia maka cash out haha. cge2 let's have thanksgiving party puhon2 with cebu steemians,

kylangan ky mga one week jud q wala ka-work.. lol.. xD maau gni ky naai makuha.. :P yay~!!! nice na.. ^^

I agree! they have the creamiest icecream! ❤

Stress reliever kaayo . My favorite Ice cream so far.

knang klaro na dli atik na milk jd xa ba

lage. lami kaayo balikbalikan layo lang jud sa amoa kapoy byahe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39