Dalat - The place helps you to define “peaceful”

in #travel5 years ago

Have you ever dreamt of the time that you will pack all your stuff, leave your city, quit your job, and find a place where you have a little wooden house, on a green hill, where you grow garden, raise pets and have a peaceful life?

I have. Even though It is so unrealistic.

And whenever I think about it, Dalat always comes up as a place of my dream, the place that I want to be in for the rest of my life.

That dream may be hard to be true (when you dont have ton of money saved in your bank account) but take a trip to Dalat and enjoy your dream for a few days is definitely achievable.


Spend two days escaping from the heat of city to be in Dalat, stay in a lovely homestay with wooden floor inside and covered with flowers outside.


A47C4CB2-EBA0-4D3D-B051-D0E1B10AD095.jpeg


My booked room is actually a small cozy garret. In the balmy weather and fairly cold, being wrapped in the a soft and warm blanket as a little cat while it is raining outside. It’s gonna be the best feeling ever.


EAFCC3FD-4C15-45DE-B2A9-33779E60B3F0.jpeg


I remember I used to promise myself that when I’m still single, I will go anywhere in the world except Dalat. Because this is the place that I dicided to spend my honeymoon with my husband only. Then I realized there may be the possibility that I wont get married. So why bother waiting. Just go then. Haha.


I already wrote so many posts about Dalat even though I just visited once.

If you need some review for your Dalat trip, you can check it out:

https://steemit.com/tripsteem/@hanggggbeeee/tt20181227t050154331z

https://steemit.com/blog/@hanggggbeeee/the-first-light-of-dawn-on-xuan-huong-lake

https://steemit.com/photo/@hanggggbeeee/lost-in-pine-forest-landscape-photography

https://steemit.com/vn/@hanggggbeeee/the-dreamer-cho-nhung-ke-mo-mong-noi-thanh-pho-mong-mo


People love Dalat. People love the chill here.
There must be a reason.

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=hanggggbeeee
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=dalat-the-place-helps-you-to-define-peaceful


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Hi @hanggggbeeee!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.815 which ranks you at #4981 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 104 contributions, your post is ranked at #48.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58705.75
ETH 2588.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45