Goldmatters enters the Goldmoney challenge! Part IIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

If you are going to do something, why do it halfway?

If you are a friend of Goldmatters (omg did I really just refer to myself in the 3rd person??? I need to get some sleep!) you can prepare yourself to be a part of the Goldmoney T shirt tour.

You might also find yourself taking part in activities you never thought you would..... like flying a drone to capture images for: Where in the World is Goldmoney Challenge Part I. https://steemit.com/travel/@goldmatters/up-to-1000-sbd-in-rewards-giveaway-where-in-the-world-is-goldmoney-challenge-part-i

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

Enter: my 2nd non reward seeking entry into my own challenge!

If you have been following my adventures you know that the sign in the following photos ended up in the San Francisco Bay: https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/goldmatters-enters-the-goldmoney-challenge

But first.... ahh the adventures it had!!

YUN00013.jpg

These are drone captures before the signs untimely demise.

YUN00020.jpg

Mrs. Goldmatters always willing to help!

YUN00015.jpg

My love for Goldmoney.... takes me higher....

YUN00017.jpg

And HIGHER!!!

While this entry is not a famous location mentioned in the BONUS or one of the 10 famous locations mentioned in the orginal post.... it sure was fun to do!!. For the record... this was in Napa, CA, which is kinda famous :)

YUN00026.jpg

^friends of Goldmatters (I just did it again with the 3rd person!)

Thanks for reading and I hope this provides more inspiration for the challenge #goldmoneywashere

YUN00005.jpg

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

I am on a personal mission to spread the world about Goldmoney through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows indivuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more:

https://steemit.com/money/@goldmatters/chiweenie-dog-joins-goldmoney-t-shirt-tour

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@goldmatters/buy-bitcoin-use-goldmoney-and-a-call-to-action

Sort:  

amazing and creative way to use drone :D

Thank you! The wind kept blowing my sign away but I got a few good ones:)

yes also our loves will now gold money i think @goldmatters sir

Those pictures are great but I cannot see the letters in the sign :D maybe you move your drone too high!
Anyway, thanks you for the green photos. I like them so much!

Yes its difficult because having the drone fly too high you cannot see the sign, but too low and you cannot tell it is from a drone. Arrrrgh!

Oh! I see :D That's hard!

That place looks sooo cool :) Would like to visit someday. Upvoted!

Nice pictures. So high, Can't even read the writings in paper.

Its says "goldmoney! " :)

Great drone shots! Beautiful.

Great use of a drone. I'm now thinking how quickly I would be arrested if I decided to fly one over the Royal mint when I take my picture tomorrow. Do I take the risk?? Could make one hell of a pic/blog post(from prison!!)

well im not sure if they allow you to hold a #goldmoneywashere sign in a mug shot, but ill find out one day likely :)

Now there is a challenge.... "Excuse me officer, but would you mind ever so if I hold up this sign in my mugshot?" That would be some picture for the family album/Christmas card.

Thats part III

I love the pictures taken by drones.. love your idea.. its unique than usual.. looking forward to your new post 😍

Thank you so much

Very nice shot! use the drone to take pictures is a good idea, wish a have one, Greetings from Morocco! Upvoted and followed your account

Thank you for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56