Journey Not Alawys gives you memories

in #travel5 years ago

A very good morning to my steemians
Hope you all are doing well..
It's Monday dude ; getup🛌
Drink coffee,☕
Be happy,😄
Do amazing thing,🕺
stay positive.😇
wish you all Happie monday...
Today 'm going back to my home after spending lots of days in my sister's house in Gujarat.
I had a very nice time visiting to Gujarat, This holidays gave me lots of life memory.

Upon returning home after traveling the gujarat, now its time to meet with the smiling, eager faces of my friends and family who are excited to hear about my stories and adventures journey there....
About My Train journey

image

The worst part is traveling alone in train for a day. People of all communities were huddled together. Some of the passengers were rude, others were polite. Some were shy and kept quiet. I just stare, silently listening their chit chats, because I don't have any other option, after some time I started listening my song and ignores them, As I had lower berth in train I was enjoying seeing outside the window start clicking pictures , train passing by green fields and then through the beautiful and heavy forest and I could see cattle wallowing in muddy pools and farmers plowing their field. Here and there I saw fields covered with mud and green grass, it was very difficult to capture the perfect picture as the train was moving. But trying to enjoy my own loneliness.

image

image

image

image

when train stopped at station,
I get down the train and walk along to buy some food for me. I like the outside food very much. I saw food stall many people was arounded of it, Even i buy some food like poha and pokora for my breakfast. After eating my breakfast, i slept for 2 -3 hours.. Best part is i could sleep as much as i want. I woken up by the sounds of “Coffee, Tea” etc. All day long the train staff kept bringing us hot and cold drinks,chips, chocolates, cutlets, breakfast, meals and many other things.

image

image
Again i was like what to do again. I think it was like eat ,sleep and repeat...🤣

image
Getting bored so thought to make steemit post of my journey just to do some time pass.
hope you like my train photography
Now tell me how you are going to enjoy your train journey when you are alone...?
Give me more upvotes and comment so that my journey become memorable 😄
thank you..
Best regards
@gargi.

Sort:  

Hahahaha...when I read your line ...I wake up with the voice of tea, coffee than I imagined actual voice : chaiiiiiiiii, chaiiiiiiiii😂

Posted using Partiko Android

haha! traveling alone in a train is a nightmare..... But a book or a Series can make up to it maybe!

thank you for suggestion, In next station 'm going to buy some novel.... to just enjoy my journey.. even i like reading novels ..

Posted using Partiko Android

You described your story beautifully. I don't like train journey alone because it's too much boring for me. last time i had a jouney from kalkata to delhi by rajdhani express which took almost 25 hours and i was like ...after that i don't like train journey at all...

yes ... you are right.. my journey duration is 29 hours .... it's my first experience and gonna be last one...🤣 but anyhow trying to make it memorable... 😇
thanxs for your upvotes and comments...👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Haha This is awesome !

Posted using Partiko Android

thankyou...

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @gargi, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Congratulations @gargi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

wow beautiful post my friend..
i love traveling n specially in train.. haha
you remind me my journeys...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71206.07
ETH 3811.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47