You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Diaries # 8 Art collection at Louvre Museum – Paris

in #travel7 years ago

I would love to visit there one day. Both my wife and my 6 year old son can speak French. We are hoping to travel there one day when my son is older.
You took some fantastic photos!
Looks like you had a great time!

Darryl (@dadview) resides in Canada. He is an active member of The Alliance and teamcanada
Check out my Latest Blog
Sort:  

I suggest you should visit when your son is little older, he will also get to learn from the place. Its a wonderful place, you need to gather up all your energy before visiting there, it needs lots and lots of walking but all is worth it.
Yes we had an amazing time, I love the sculptures more than the paintings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61