Wednesday photo challenge, share your pictures from your travels within the Czech Republic with me!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

Welcome to my Wednesday photo challenge where I ask fellow steemians to share their pictures from their travels throughout the Czech Republic, whether from the capital city Prague or anywhere else in the country. I am sure you will have some nice captures to share with me and the rest of the users. Feel free to add them in the comment section below with a short description or story and I will be happy to make some upvotes for you. Bring it on:).....

shutterstock_237246628.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Jan Prokopius
Beautiful day in Brno, Czech Republic


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts from Prague or other various locations around the Czech Republic.

Prague & Beyond - daily photo challenge Czech Republic/Monday!
Monday ColorChallenge - Evening sky in Brno, Czech Republic!
What is the name of the castle in my backround? Tell me please:)
Cesky Krumlov/Czech Republic - day or night, simply beautiful!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Wild camping in the fields of Czech republic
Cheers for this amazing country!
IMG_20170519_195539.jpg

what a beautiful image of the sun! Great shot my friend, thanks ever so much for that!


Charles Bridge in the sunny day. I woke up early this morning to avoid the crowd. I love the Charles Bridge in the peaceful morning. Though it was chilling in November, I enjoyed the moment so much.

Charles Bridge is probably the most crowdy place in Prague and I am not very fond of crowds...... But! I just love it, I love Charles Bridge! Early morning or late night over it is just spectacular..... Once you step on it you can really breathe the history and there is no better place for that... Thanks ever so much for sharing..

A little Jirak action for your Wednesday
JZP.jpg

Nice one! :)

Looks amazing! Thanks ever so much for sharing! Tomas

Hello,
We are sending love from Prague :)

IMG_5840.jpg

Fantabulous! Share the love with all of us:)......

Ruthards street in Kutná Hora leading to St. James Church....one of the often neglected places in this beautiful city ...and you can find there also great restaurant to have a dinner!

Photo made by: František Renza

ruthardka.jpg

30D739C000000578-0-image-a-70_1460647066546.jpg

my PAkistan <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

Wow looks surreal!😍😍😍😍😭👌🏻

wow <3 beautifull <3 u always share blessings of nature :)

Truly outstanding to see this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82