Prague & Beyond - daily photo challenge Czech Republic/Monday!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

Welcome to my daily photo challenge. I would love to see your personal photos in my daily photo challenge that you took during your visit to Prague or any other location in the Czech Republic. Kindly add a short story or description to your photo and I will make sure to upvote your post. Sharing is caring, please share your moments from the Czech Republic with your friends here on steemit.

Those of you who have not yet visited Prague or the Czech Republic and have any questions about your upcoming travels feel free to get in touch with me. I will be more than happy to help you guys out with your itinerary or any other questions you might have! Have a great week and steem on.

shutterstock_257641942.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Veronika Galkina
Cathedral of Saint Barbara in Kutna Hora, Czech Republic


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts from Prague or other various locations around the Czech Republic.

Unesco World Heritage central square of small Moravian town Telc/Czech Republic.
Where are you from? Share some pictures of your hometown with me!
Best way to pay when visiting Prague? Using your credit card.
Bohemian Switzerand/Czech Republic - Saturday ColorChallenge


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  


I was traveling to CK last winter. I love the peaceful beautiful town. The scenery there was amazing. Love Czech!

Hello my friend! I am very pleased to see another one of your pictures. The shot is perfect, just like from the catalog. Great job and keep them coming! Have a good one. Tomas

Photo taken inside the State Opera in Prague (December 2012, Canon EOS 500D)

Your photo is absolutely wonderful! Thank you for sharing with everyone! I am a little bit ashamed I never made it there, I have to put it on my list:)! Have a great day. Tomas

Glad you like it Tomas! Prague is one of my favorite cities in the world, and the opera house was simply breathtaking :)

I am very pleased to hear that! Thank you.

wonderfull the part of a more bueatifull buildings sir

Great photo, I congratulate you

Great picture Prague its TOP..;)

I love this photo! Upvoted!

really amaizning and great looking old is gold @czechglobalhosts

I'm getting in love with Prague with every shot you put here. Nice job

Amazing place! Thank you!

Very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66