You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday photo challenge, share your pictures from your travels within the Czech Republic with me!

in #travel7 years ago


Charles Bridge in the sunny day. I woke up early this morning to avoid the crowd. I love the Charles Bridge in the peaceful morning. Though it was chilling in November, I enjoyed the moment so much.

Sort:  

Charles Bridge is probably the most crowdy place in Prague and I am not very fond of crowds...... But! I just love it, I love Charles Bridge! Early morning or late night over it is just spectacular..... Once you step on it you can really breathe the history and there is no better place for that... Thanks ever so much for sharing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47