What is the name of the castle in my backround? Tell me please:)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello friends,

This picture was taken a little while back and I cannot remember the name of the castle in the background. Maybe some of my followers will help me out since it appeared in my previous posts on several occasions. All I can tell you is that it is one of the most prominent landmarks in Prague. Some of you that know Prague little more might even be able to tell me from where was the picture taken. All right, let's have some fun:). Let me know in the comments below.

20170819_223141.jpg


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts from Prague or other various locations around the Czech Republic.

Unesco World Heritage central square of small Moravian town Telc/Czech Republic.
Where are you from? Share some pictures of your hometown with me!
Best way to pay when visiting Prague? Using your credit card.
Bohemian Switzerand/Czech Republic - Saturday ColorChallenge


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

Castle of Prague, ?
Prague Castle.jpg

Lol, upvote this comment please, i want money!!!! JK

Bravo my friend! That was actually very fast! Even though it is not a very hard question for someone that is familiar with Prague, I was not expecting to get an answer that fast. However, anybody knows from which location was the picture taken? That might be little harder to answer.

I don't actually know anything about Prague, but if you use google, you can find it within a few searches. Thanks for upvoting. This comment is about half of my entire steemit funds, so, thanks a lot.

it's great poste @czechglobalhosts , but Unfortunately I do not know this area hahaha

No worries, watch how this develops:)....

I have never seen such a castle before lool 😀😀

you better follow my blog then, lol.... have a good one....

I wish I know :)

Let's see how the comment section develops..... I am sure someone will get it right:)....

Upvoted! love your blog and like it you can travel so mcu.
i travelled for four years, and blogging about it.
will keep an eye out for your blog

Thanks ever so much!

No idea but Prague is on my to-vist list! Power on Steemer :)

Hope to see you there at some point then:)....

Looks like Disney Land

LOL, good one:).....

I think i saw this teacher before, on television but i do not remember her name

I am sorry, but what exactly are you talking about?

Castle of ptague

that's the one:)....

Prince Tomas castle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47