Tuesday photo sharing challenge- Prague/Czech RepublicsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello friends,

Photo sharing challenge for you has become definitely my favorite part of the Czech Global Hosts blog. I love to see your pictures you took from your travels in Prague and other fascinating locations in the Czech Republic. Some of the places you are sharing with us are actually new to me in a sense that I have never been there myself. Others might just bring some great memories from my past. Please once again share with me and other steemians your private pictures that you took during your travels in the Czech Republic, adding a little story or description and I will make sure to read your post and upvote it for you. Have a beautiful day and keep on steeming!

shutterstock_344929856.jpg

autor Luciano Mortula - LGM
Prague, Mala Strana, Czech Republic


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

Magnificent St. Vitus Cathedral, Prague/Czech Republic.
Sunday greetings from Czech Global Hosts office!
Sunday photo challenge - please share your personal pictures from your visit in the Czech Republic with me!
My pond lily finally comes to blossom:).....


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  


The picture was taken in the main square of the beautiful town CK at night. I was having some problems finding my hostel because I arrived there late. But the people there was so kind and nice to help me with the direction guiding. Thanks Czech people and I love you all.

There you are! I was hoping you add something today! If you like to bring back some memories watch the vidoe about Cesky Krumlov that I shared today: Cesky Krumlov - live your fairytale in the Czech Republic

Always happy to take a part in your comments. This is a detail of a statue near Kafka museum by quite famouse czech artist David Cerny. It's two guys standing inside of pool in the shape of Czech republic and pissing into it. And their dicks move around. LOL. My favorite haha!

Thanks ever so much for sharing, quite funny, lol....

Great shot.
let me share Alamgiri Gate of Lahore Fort (Shahi Qila) Paksitan.
372928_76440516.jpg

Great picture but kindly only share personal pictures taken in the Czech Republic as it is asked in the post. Thank you for your understanding. Tomas

12 minutes overdue can I still get some love for Plsen?

PLZN4BWsm.jpg

I love b & w photos, I should use them more frequently.... Thaks for that!

On the other side of Charles Bridge, seeing the castle in the evening .
IMG5837.JPG

That is fabulous! Thank you for stopping by and taking part in my photo sharing challenge. I greatly appreciate that. Have a great day and steem on. Tomas

I share with you a picture of this building The Church of Sts. Petra na Poříčí in Prague.

The photo is from last summer, when we were on a family trip ... ☺

DSC_0058.JPG

That is beautiful! I have never been there myself. Thanks for sharing with everyone and have a great day. Tomas

Hello! I'll share this one we took at Mustek station - the station looked really nice with the mustard colour tiles

IMG_1295.JPG

LOL, that is a very typical sign for many living in Prague:)... Thank you!

Wow! Those are some really beautiful colourful buildings! I should definitely visit Czech Republic sometime. Gotta get some money first LOL 😁 You're a world traveller.. Have you visited India? I would appreciate it if you drop by and look at the writings of a novice blogger 😉 I recently visited Ladakh. Awesome place! 🙂

Great picture but kindly only share personal pictures taken in the Czech Republic as it is asked in the post. Thank you for your understanding. Tomas

Oh I'm sorry.. deleted it 👍🏻🙂

No worries my friend... I have not been to India yet but it is definitely on the list of places that I want to visit. Have a great night.

You too :) A tip though... do visit India during summer as that is when most of the places in the northern side of India (Himalayas) can be visited... the temperatures are extreme during winters and you may miss out on some really beautiful places... Good night to you too🙂

Wow! This is superb! Most beautiful shot! Very stunning! Thanks for sharing @czechglobalhosts

So colourful just wow

Amazing and beautiful image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65