You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tuesday photo sharing challenge- Prague/Czech Republic

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Wow! Those are some really beautiful colourful buildings! I should definitely visit Czech Republic sometime. Gotta get some money first LOL 😁 You're a world traveller.. Have you visited India? I would appreciate it if you drop by and look at the writings of a novice blogger 😉 I recently visited Ladakh. Awesome place! 🙂

Sort:  

Great picture but kindly only share personal pictures taken in the Czech Republic as it is asked in the post. Thank you for your understanding. Tomas

Oh I'm sorry.. deleted it 👍🏻🙂

No worries my friend... I have not been to India yet but it is definitely on the list of places that I want to visit. Have a great night.

You too :) A tip though... do visit India during summer as that is when most of the places in the northern side of India (Himalayas) can be visited... the temperatures are extreme during winters and you may miss out on some really beautiful places... Good night to you too🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56