Cesky Krumlov - live your fairytale in the Czech RepublicsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello friends,

Those of you that have been following me regularly know that I love a small South Bohemian town of Cesky Krumlov quite a lot. I do post some beautiful images for you to enjoy but today I would like to share with you a YouTube video made by Czech Tourism agency. I love what they did, sweet, short and straight to the point. It you are planning to visit Cesky Krumlov during your visit in Prague please get in touch with me and I will advise you other great places to visit that are in short distance from Cesky Krumlov. Have a beautiful day and keep on steeming.

Sort:  

that was cool to watch!

Well, it definitely attracted my attention! I was in Cesky Krumlov once, but it’s really long time ago so maybe the time is here to visit this picturesque little town again. Thank you for reminding me! :-)

Some places are well worth going back to and Cesky Krumlov is not an exception:)

oh that was amazing to watch

I am glad you did enjoy it! Hopefully one day you will visit as well....

nice post

Thank you so much. Tomas

Is this Prague @czechglobalhosts
I want few beautiful places in Scotland because I was getting married next month so I am planning honeymoon :)
Good post started following you

Like the title and the article says, it is a small town of Cesky Krumlov in the South Bohemia, approximately 2 1/2 hour drive outside Prague....

Tnx for sharing this video.

Nice video ........,,,,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47