Photo sharing Tuesday - I am uvpoting your personal pictures from your travels to Prague and the Czech Republic!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago

Hello fellow steemians,

My 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – chance to win 150 SBD - 7大洲照片挑戰——贏取150 SBD的機會! has successfully started with first participants submitting their photos yesterday. I have also announced the winner today so feel free to express your congratulations to @guibe80 in the comment section of my winning post announcement: 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Asian Sunday – winner announcement!.

However, my new contest does not mean I do not want to share the beauties of my home country Czech Republic through sharing your personal photos with me and the rest of the steemians. If you have some personal pictures that you took during your travels while in Prague or the rest of the country then feel free to participate by entering them in the comment section below including a short story or description. All your entries will be upvoted throughout the day. Wishing everyone great day full of steeming:)....

shutterstock_424778509.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Nadezda Murmakova
Aerial view of the Red Lhota (Cervena Lhota), Czech Republic

shutterstock_82357390.jpg

Image source: Shutterstock
Author: Jiri Papousek
Cervena Lhota State Castle, Czech Republic


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Asian Sunday – winner announcement!
Hidden gem of Central Moravia - short YouTube video of Bouzov Castle/Czech Republic
Make things happen since no one else will do that for you!
Photo sharing Sunday - I will upvote your personal pictures from Prague and the Czech Republic...
Wish you were here? Charles Bridge in Prague - Saturday ColorChallenge - indigo


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

In contrast to local residents, tourists have a great interest in the Dancing House. He is on the list of the most unusual houses in the world

LOL, I guess this pic is not a coincidence as it was featured in my daily post:)... Thanks ever so much for sharing Jul.

I think this is where @extremejogging took his picture from. I didn't even know you could go up there.
IMG_2155.JPG

I believe he did! Great observation. Yes, it is accessible to tourist of an entrance fee. Thank you so much for sharing and participating in my daily challenge. Have a great day and keep on steeming. Tomas

Hi Tomas. Here is a classic Prague scene as taken from a spot high up in the Clock Tower where you will also find the world famous Prague astronomical clock!

12011349_10153667860923000_753681300075315036_n.jpg

Great as always! Thank you for sharing Jaco!

I lived in Prague for 1.5 months back in 2009 - it was beautiful. My favorite place in Czech is Cesky Crumlov. I'm probably late to the contest but here's a memorable picture!
16285409921_e03683d520_z.jpg

Never too late my friend! In case you miss the day you can always enter next day since it is a daily challenge to get others inspired by the personal photos of other steemians! Thanks ever so much for sharing and have a great day! Tomas

I love czech republic.. Wonderful country.. Green, calm, nice people..

Great to hear! Thank you so much. Steem on.

Hi dear @czechglobalhosts, first of all congratulations on successfully opening and arranged travel photo challenge contest. And many many congratulations to the winner of today @guibe80.good creative job, carry on my support with you.

Thanks ever so much for your kind words and encouragement. Tomas

you have a great thought, this must be very interesting to follow, I will keep follow you

Thank you so much! Have a great day and steem on. Tomas

This is cool dude, I may buy a cam for this ;)

I have not been to Prague. But one day I going :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74