Make things happen since no one else will do that for you!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #motivation7 years ago (edited)

Hello friends,

The success just does not come and find you, you have to go and get it. Being proactive is what will make a huge difference in the direction of your life whether personal or professional. Unfortunately, too many people do exactly opposite and I am sure you have plenty of those around you, just like I do. What makes me really mad is that it is those people that complain the most how life is not fair and what not. I just have to smile to myself and absorb their negativity by turning it into positivity that will drive me to go further in life. Stay proactive my fellow steemians!

91799fe9f5d641ffaf0bb50e5576d47e--make-it-happen-things-happen.jpg

Image source


Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – chance to win 150 SBD - 7大洲照片挑戰——贏取150 SBD的機會!
Another place out of fairy-tale? Absolutely, Bouzov Castle in the Czech Republic
Sunday ColorChallenge - purple - Prague/Czech Republic
7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge – Asian Sunday – the absolute winner takes 150 SBD! 「7大洲照片挑戰」--亞洲之週日--最終贏家會得到150 SBD的獎勵!


Tomas
CEO & Founder of CGH

logo.jpg


upvote follow resteem.gif


Sort:  

We must strive to achieve our goals without waiting for them to be fulfilled without any effort!!!

Absolutely, they are not going to come to us:)... Have a grea day!

Thanks You too.

Omg this is really an amazing quotes thank u for this wonderful message

I am glad you find it inspiring! Have a great day and steem on. Tomas

@czechglobalhosts - Yes i totally agree with you friend... Most of people "waiting for things to happen instead of making them happen". That is why people used to say that life is not fair, and boring. That is my idea... :) Great words friend... Respect you for the words... :) Therefore, I wish to ReSteem your post.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Unfortunately, that's the way it is. Have a good one and thank you! Tomas

You are most welcome friend... :)

great words dude u gived my postive energy upvoted and followed :D

Great to hear that! Thank you so much!

@czechglobalhosts,
Actually this is a wonderful quote which can make anyone's life a better heaven! We should not wait till success come toward us! People need to be millionaires or billionaires in a single life! But they think it will come towards them without any effect! My opinion is it will never happen unless you born in a rich family! I am not a rich guy, so to make that dream true I want to do my best!
A great inspirational quote you just shared with us! Really appreciate your effort my dear friend!

Cheers~

Make it happen my friend:)... I wish you the best of luck!

WOW!!!! absolutely better post you sharing sir. Your post has very magical and powerful thoughts. I like about SUCCESS post. We need to get it and not come to us. Thank you @czechglobalhosts.
Have a great day!
Upvote & Resteem

Thanks ever so much! Have a great day!

Who said that life is fair, but in the same time we have to consider the blessing that we have in our life, thanks for sharing nice post.

Thanks ever so much and have a great day!

indeed. The luck comes to those who search it

That's it! At least for the vast majority:)....

you are right boss thanks for the inspiration 😍

You are most welcome:)

Post of the day.I hope this post will be in hot list.go ahead bro.best of luck .......

Thanks ever so much for your encouragement! Have a great Monday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74