Hidden gem of Central Moravia - short YouTube video of Bouzov Castle/Czech RepublicsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians,

A couple of days ago I published a post about a hidden gem of Central Moravia titled Another place out of fairy-tale? Absolutely, Bouzov Castle in the Czech Republic. If you enjoyed the post and the images then you might be interested in watching a short YouTube video made by geobeats where you will gain some additional information about this amazing place of interest that you might want to visit throughout your travels within the Czech Republic. If you are serious about your travels then it is places just like this one that will make a difference in your overall experience of visiting the Czech Republic. For this reason, it is necessary for you to leave the capital city Prague for few days and wonder around the rest of the country. Feel free to reach out to me if you have some questions or need some help with planning your trip. Enjoy the rest of your Sunday and keep on steeming.

Sort:  

I've been here as well.

Visiting the Czech Republic was one of my favorite trips. Also, St. Petersburg, Russia.

Followed, Upvoted and resteemed.

Come follow me also. I upvote all comments and replies to help my fellow Steemians gain more Steemit rewards.

That's great! I am glad to hear that you have visited. I hope you had a great time. St. Petersburg is great city as well. Have a great day and steem on!

Thanks - will do. :)

great

Great historical spot. You can find some interesting historical show there during the summer season. Worthy to go there!

Thank you my friend! Hope all is going well with you. The Czech Republic has been cold and rainy over the past few weeks! You better stay in Italy for now:)....

Thank you! Although the weather is getting worse slowly also here, its still much better than back home:-) But looking forward to be back also thanks to your posts!! :-)

this short video was very cool thanks for sharing

I am glad you enjoyed! Have a great night!

Lovely video man, thanks for sharing. I was also looking at your Asia contest, pretty neat and really like the idea! When we get to the Europe part i will be ready to kick off some serious pictures haha! cheers man!

That's great! I am getting excited to see them my friend! Bring it on:)

Thank you for your post :) I'm curious to read about something new every time.

That's great! Stay tuned:)

As she said simply exquisite!!!

That is perfect phrasing to match Bouzov Castle! Have a good one.

Great architectural place you share with us. Amazing and I`d like to see this place. Awesome video. Have a Great day @czeckglobalhots
Upvoted & ReSteemed

I am glad you enjoyed! Have a good one!

Thank you sir..

Nice travel bro

Thanks ever so much!

You are welcome Tomas

Amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64