Original photography on my holiday trip in Gran Canaria island, Spain

in #travel6 years ago

Hallo, Steemians !

For my 7 days holiday in Gran Canaria island in Spain, I would like to share pictures of my trip around this island with my a little Sony Camera.
When I got up this morning, I feel very great. I heard the sound of the sea waves and I smell the fresh air around me. I feel like my stress from work in day life back home gone already. I went for a walk a long the beach. I made some shot of the sea in action.


Two birds were waiting for a good time to attack the fish for their breakfast.

Of course not only the bird need to catch fish for their breakfast, a fisher man too. He got one time of 5 magril.

Hope you enjoy this post. To check out my previous posts or more up vote and follow me,  please click here below.

https://steemit.com/@chanthasam

Thank you !

Sort:  

This is greate my friend...this is a nice day

Yes, I was waiting for this about a year already. Thanks my friend for come a long to my post

wonderful.. photography i appreciate your travel thanks for sharing this post.
Best of luck.. resteemit
.

Thanks @rkaitra ! I will post more about my holiday, please keep resteem. Thanks

Wow amazing photography......thank you for sharing these mesmerising photos

Hi @chantasam..such a beautiful picture..Is there a private Island beach? Because i dint see any people there?😁

Yes it is a private beach. It was still a bit early too.

O i see. I like private beach good to release strees and tension..Have a nice day..😊

Thanks chanelcalestus

it's really an amazing place ao beautiful sea and landscape so impressive... you must have great holiday there keep its up ☺

Yes, of course it is very beautiful place. I will come back here again.

This post has received a 1.13 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @chanthasam.

Thank you chanthasam for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.58% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Me ha gustado tu foto he votado ve mi post y dame un voto y tu opinion.

https://steemit.com/foto/@carlosblue27k/hola-steemit-vean-esta-foto

Sorry I do not speak spanish, I was just for a holiday here.

Hi nice to know you.

Hi @chanmaly ! Thanks for come a long ! I am very happy to see you on Steemit. Are you Cambodian?

I am lao .Are you Cambodia ?
I am very happy to see friend on steemit.
Thank you for comment reply me.

Beautiful photos and friends that need something like the mind free of problems to enjoy the landscapes that the world gives us. You have my support and that the unbeatable pass on your vacation

Thanks @randybermudez, Of course when you are a way from home, sometime make your mind feel really free. You do not need to go to work and no house cleaning. What I have to do now keep mu mind free from everythings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58