When your family gives you the Back and lose your Loyalty

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

I want through this platform, express my feelings and my day to day, I want to be as transparent as I can with my followers and everyone who gives me the opportunity and take the time to read what I write, that is an honor for me and I thank you in advance, thank you very much.

When we talk about loyalty, we always look or give by definition, that loyalty is the force that moves our value and pride of family, for me it is like the weapon of a knight of honor, my loyalty to my family is very strong and not I turn my back on those who need me.

But in many families that is lost, and loyalty is not with the family but with friends or acquaintances, and that honor towards the family is over.

42486101_518573238553534_1343974281431744512_n.jpg

This picture is from my property

Personally I'm going through that situation in my house with my sisters, it's not like everything before has changed and you can not count on them, I'm sad to say this, but my sisters have moved away from what I call loyalty , they only live for others and that bond of brothers is over.

Today I asked them for a simple favor, and the truth for them was something impossible, since their one excuse is that they could not, but when their friends arrive, they are always available and do what they ask.

I believe that loyalty is subjective, it is no longer about your family or not, in my case I am disappointed in what is happening in my family, since I am always for them when they need me, but they for me never is it so.

42453330_2201083446777299_2165131891957563392_n.jpg

This picture is from my property

I have learned that my loyalty must be with me, because if I am loyal to my feelings, to my decisions and strengths, I will be a man of honor and I will have my moral at the top of the world, that way I will be able to give and receive that It has so much meaning for me.

My loyalty must be with the love of my life that is my son, that little person whom I love with all my soul, he is the person who deserves all my loyalty, with whom I must be until the last day of my life, who It will be the example of a new society with values of love and peace for humanity.

When my baby was born in my heart was born a feeling that I never imagined I would feel, a unique sensation that ran through my body and full of joy and peace my heart, seeing it for the first time, filled my eyes with a new light, My spirit with a new life and I change completely.

42540291_306273850156647_3092765126185451520_n.jpg

This picture is from my property

Many times I have asked myself what would be of my life if I had taken other dations, what would have happened if 2 years ago I had accepted the proposal of a trip of friends to the city of Quito (Ecuador), at this moment I keep asking myself, It would have happened if 5 years ago I had not finished my university career, where I would be at this moment.

The only thing that I have clear is that I'm still the same guy from 20 years ago, that boy with dreams and goals, with the biggest heart, with that passion for always being the best and one who will always be aware of his family and friends, the one who smiles at the moon and the one who dreams daydream about the magnificence of the universe.

We must live our lives to the limit and with much love, we must be able to understand all the people around us and give us the opportunity to believe in others and give them a second chance.

42465247_255055711864983_2771592273564008448_n.jpg

This picture is from my property

A cordial greeting to all Steemianos who read this publication, at this moment I am in the process of appeal, during the last 7 days I will put myself to the test.
I want you to know that in a moment I made a mistake and I am very sorry.

But here I am working to show them that I am a good Steemian and I want them to give me the opportunity and take the time to read my publications and then they can draw their conclusions about me.

I want you to give me that opportunity to prove to you that I only made a mistake for not being well informed and for being a person who was not aware of what I was doing.

Since I started in steemit, I have shown that I have done quality work and 100% Original.

Sort:  

The interesting truth about family is that it redefines itself through the years. Loyalties turn to those who are most like family. You mentioned your son. Your sister realizes that your loyalty is to him and in perfect times, his mother, aka your wife.

It'd be great if family never evolved; but, then maybe not. Just as you express needing someone in your corner, your sis has those same needs. The only difference is that she's found them being met by friends with whom she has the most in common.

I know what you're feeling; but, that's one of the stark, cold realities of life. Those you thought would always stand with you, aka siblings, children, etc. will move on to paths suited for their journey.

Peace.

You are very right, it is a matter of time and knowing how to know the feelings and decisions of others, perhaps in my mind things are different, but the reality is different.

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my publication.

Truth is @bigdude...the 'whole' family is very complex; but, staying in touch is so important on so many levels. Even in these connected times, oftentimes family members become estranged for one reason or other. The thing is, always try to be there for your sis; because, you are her closest go to (humanly speaking) (whether you know it or not ;+)...when life htf.

Prayers that you will find someone to fill her place in your life.

Best regards.

Peace.

Hello @bigdude.
It appears you have exposed your private MEMO key as a memo in a recent transfer.
We suggest changing your password before another user can maliciously use it; reading any encrypted messages sent to your account, or pretending to be you on services such as Minnow Booster.
To change your password go to https://steemit.com/change_password and fill out the form.
Click here for more information.

Congratulations @bigdude! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bigdude! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @bigdude! You received a personal award!

Thank you for the witness votes you made to support your Steem community and for keeping the Steem blockchain decentralized

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65