$25 For You, $25 For Me- it's a Win Win!

in #travel6 years ago

Want $25 just for staying in a hotel next time you travel? I'll get $25 too, and then you can pass along the same deal to your friends.

All you gotta do is use my code: https://www.booking.com/s/27_8/a5ab0dba to book a hotel for your next getaway or business trip, and you and I will each get $25 USD cash after your stay.

That's it. No catch. No strings.

Pretty sweet deal for doing something you'd do anyway!

Ever since I found it in 2012, I use Booking.com exclusively to reserve my hotel rooms. There is no cancellation fee which is perfect for my business trips as sometimes I stop at a hotel closer or further than the one I'd planned.

Check it out! And if you use it, let me know where you went! Photos or it didn't happen ;)

Image via Pexels

What if the last person on Earth was the one you hated most? Dead i. A Steemit Original Fiction Series. Episode 3 is out now! & start from the beginning with Episode 1 Prologue and Episode 2




Thank you for your support, I love you guys ♡


signature_2.gif

With Love, Positivity and Good Mojo Light,
May Your Days Be Always Happy and Bright!

animated-heart-image-0104

animated-arrow-image-0314Can You Trust Your Mind?
~
10 Secrets to University Success That Also Work in All Areas in Your Life
~
A Crazy Trick to Write Difficult Things That Really works!
~
The Sunk Cost Fallacy
~
Part 1My Near Death Experience and Part 2- the Accident Aftermath and Part 3-Subtract the D From PTSD but Your Brain is Still Scrambledof the incident. Trigger warning- graphic and raw.

animated-cat-image-0167

If you found this post after day 7 please consider upvoting a recent article ♡

Sort:  

I am very happy with this application. I can make my vacation plan at very reasonable prices early

@arbitrarykitten I like FREE Money. I will try this out when I do my next booking............

Sweet! Free money definitely is "worth" it ;)

Equally beneficial @arbitrarykitten, I will take advantage of this opportunity when I travel..

Awesome! Happy trails! :)

Very interesting deal .
i try to visit and use your deal .
Its very interesting . what the story behind this deal ???

Sweet! It's a friendship deal as far as what they mentioned on the website :)

Can someone in Africa use this as well or is it just for those in foreign countries ? It's really a good idea but what I don't get is...does it mean the person pays $25 for the room and you get $25 free or you both get $25 free?

I can't say for sure what countries can use this but check it out, if your country doesn't allow it I'm sure the link will either say so or just not work.

It means after you use the room you and I both get the $25.

I wish I can use that maam... i'm just staying at home 😊😊😊 but I'll suggest that to my husband... when he's on a work out of town... thank you @arbitrarykitten

Great! Yes, give him the link and he can use it any time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41