Sort:  

Hey mate thanks for the resteem! I dont have a lot of time since i am traveling and steeming but if you can be kind enough to leave al ink to a post you really like from your blog and that hasnt been paid yet I would love to check it out.

O the hard life you have of travelling hahahaah - enjoy every minute -I post everyday and I am new on steemit so nothing has payed out yet - I am saving it for a coctail on the beach in December when my school closes and I try and reclaim my sanity -so when you have time, you can look at my blog - do not want to seem like a brat and post everything here :). I must honestly confess that with my work I also cannot be on Steemit for hours. I started doing some worksheets for kids for school and then I now and then just post general stuff - which I rather not compare to others - other people's post looks and sound so dramatic, and I am just writing in the way I speak. Keep on travelling, stay safe and enjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45