TOP Politics = Transparent, Open & Public Politics! UPDATE 04 July 2018.

in #transparency6 years ago (edited)

As I made clear in my Update on 28 June 2018,

TOP Politics = Transparent, Open & Public Politics! U-log Witness Update (28 June 2018)

I will be adding to the transparent, open and public approach to ALL my projects as a Steemian using Guthub as an added means to ensure these very important foundations to the future of our Steem endeavour.

The first projects up on Github that I feel are now up to date with all the relevant information are the following two:

(listed in alphabetical order)

@anzub

&

@umvbot

Github:
https://github.com/jackmilleraustralia/ANZUB-UMVBOT

ALL relevant information can be found in the "README.md" file.

Link to relevant file:
https://github.com/jackmilleraustralia/ANZUB-UMVBOT/blob/master/README.md

Why did I choose these two projects first?

Well, basically, they both use the same code and if you look into the listed README.md file you shall see how the GOVERNANCE & POLICIES are going the extra mile so as to ensure these services are 100% community owned and managed. No "My project".

Even though they may have been initiated by me, they are as such 100% governed by the community.
I have made myself an administrator and not a typical "owner".

I fully believe that by doing this I have helped in setting the precedence of "Community" to any individual as such.

Again, this may all be clear to many, but the fact remains that the Governance & Policies are clearly defined as such and EVERYONE knows from day one where ALL community members stand.

No "grey areas" so to say (this is the goal).

I shall add a link to this post in the README.md file.

Step by step to ensuring that I practice what I preach.

Thanks for reading



Sort:  

wow excellent information @jackmiller this will be very helpful for steem communities, always acted with transparency. God bless you!

Thanks for the information Jack

minha firma.png

@jackmiller
I also give faith that this can help the whole community.

@jackmiller You have received a 100% upvote from @steemconductor because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49