Bodyboss challenge week 1 - day 4 🌟 💪🏻steemCreated with Sketch.

in #training7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemers! 😍

Fog and rain
The happy days keeps going, even the fog and rain cannot ruin it. I think even the rain keeps me happy today! Those fresh rain drops on my skin, fresh air. 💧🌧 Many people do not like rainy or stormy weather, yes you will be wet and you will be freezing. Even though I love the rain, thunder and everything the world have to give. 😊

IMG_3526_Facetune_11-01-2018-15-42-02.JPG

To see my previous post about Bodyboss challenge click the links below:

Bodyboss challenge
I started bodyboss challenge this monday, and as I said in my previous post, I have not trained in a long time, because I am studying law. This January I was really looking for something I could do with all the planning done for me, and I finally thought of BodyBoss! This challenge starts with pre-training program an it is last 4 weeks, and I am definitely ready to kick my workouts into high gear.

Every thursday wants the fitness guide me to do cardio, and today I decided to go for a long walk🚶🏻‍♀️ with my whole new GoPro Hero 5 Black. I know GoPro Hero 6 Black is out on sale, but I thought 5 would also be okay. I will post about my new GoPro soon.

I definitely enjoyed my day, and I found out today that I have to go for a walk more, even the weather is stormy and rainy. I am just happy, that I got a chance to relax and tomorrow will be a HIIT training with a lot of sweat 😊 😅

I made a little video, when I went for a walk 🚶🏻‍♀️

If you want to try Bodyboss challenge, you can buy it here

If you like my post, feel free to upvote, comment and resteem my post! ❤️

Sort:  

was a delight to read your blog and i appreciate your healthy routine

Thank you dear 😊 I hope it is useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62