Bodyboss challenge - week 1 - Day 1 💪🏻

in #challenge7 years ago (edited)

Loovely steemers! 😃

It is a beautiful morning here in Randers, Denmark, and @Inuk here is starting a challenge! I have bought Bodyboss fitness guide months ago, and I feel it is time to do something with it! This 12-week program promises to unlock your dream body, getting you fit and in the best shape of your life.

I have always passion about sport, health and dancing, but after I started studying I began making excuses. But I feel it is time! During the bodyboss challenge I will not eat sugar, junk food or any food that can ruin my challenge! The motivation for me is not just to lose weight, but also to increase my fitness levels and tone my muscles

carousel-7_(1).jpg

Bodyboss challenge contains:

  • 4 week Pre-Training program
  • 12 week fitness guide

The fitness guide starts with a pre-training program, and I will start with it, because I have not exercised in a long time! 🙄
I think The BodyBoss Method program is super easy to follow, each training contains photos and how many times you are going to repeat those exercises. I have seen people who have tried it, and their before and after pictures are crazy! I have to trust myself, that I can also do this 💪🏻

If you also want to challenge yourself with Bodyboss or try it with me, you can buy it here

I hope you will cheer me up, and if you have ANY suggestions PLEASE don´t hesitate to comment. 😉

My morning rutine

Before I start exercise, I will start with my life saver - squeezed lemon with water! 🍋
This morning rutine has changed my skin and my digestion. If you want to know more about this morning rutine, you can check my previous post below.
6 good reasons to drink fresh lemon with water in the morning

IMG_3469_Facetune_08-01-2018-09-48-07.JPG

I have made a short video

My first day was kind of easy, but nice! I can feel that I have exercised. I like bodyboss, because you don´t have to buy expensive equipments. I did not even used equipment today beside skipping rope. To start bodyboss challenge you just need a timer, water bottle, music player, towel, and yoga mat. 👍🏻

I will update my bodyboss challenge regularly! Thank you for reading my post, and let me know, if you are starting this challenge or other challenges! 😉

If you like my post, feel free to upvote, comment and resteem my post!

Sort:  

thank you @inuk
you have told me about the program, it is very easy to do, tomorrow I will try to do it, because my stomach is in need of such an exercise program.

Also thank you! @ikhsanreferee

I am glad that you are visiting my post! And we all need to exercise a little bit! 😃 I am cheering you up!

Thanks for your upvote. Also, keep on training on your program!

You are awesome @drakmin 😊

I will look at your other post also! Thank you very much!👍🏻

Thank you @inuk, good science, I really like sports like this, sports are simple but many benefits, I will try a challenge like you do And for you keep the spirit hopefully your bodyboos program succeed.

Hey @herimukti thank you so much for your comment and upvote! 🙏
Challenges makes you moving, and it gives you motivation 💪🏻 I will definitely look at you posts.

I have followed you! 😊

Thank you very much

Great post! I will be following and cheer you on virtually 🙌🏻

Thank you so much! It means so much to me! 🌟 💪🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62