Bodyboss challenge - week 1 - Day 3 ๐ŸŒŸ ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป

in #challenge โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemers! ๐Ÿ˜

I hope you all doing well today, and that health, love and gratitude is with you! The most beautiful about life is, that we can do anything, everything IF WE WANT TO! Everything is depends on, how you think of things, yourself, other people and rest of the world! Be positive and be yourself! I believe in you guys! โค๏ธ ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป

My bodyboss challenge today is FANTASTIC! My upcoming Wednesdays will contain HIIT Circuit training. and it was harder that the other days (In a good way) ๐Ÿ˜‰

To see my previous Bodyboss challenge click links below:

IMG_3503.JPG
Look at this smiling girl! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Happy and ready to ACTION!

Bodyboss challenge - Wednesday

My training today is a full body exercise. I trained my arms, my butt and my abs! ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป My arms is not so strong, compared to when I was younger, and trained a lot! I think they called it grammy arms ๐Ÿ˜… My grammy arms have to be moved! and I want my well trained body back!๐Ÿ˜Š

Like in this picture from 2013! Me and my good friend Thomas, we ran half marathon ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ
564254_508445042557702_31469031_n.jpg

Now I will show you my training video:

After my first week with this challenge, I will update you weekly, because it will be almost the same, or your can comment, if you want me to continue to update daily ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

If you want to try this *Bodyboss challenge, you can buy it here

If you like my post, feel free to upvote, comment and resteem my post! โค๏ธ

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Dearest @rocoo Looks delicious! I am following you know!

Thank you for your comment ๐Ÿ˜Š

great post @inuk i will surely check your bodyboss challenge because i might need it too..are you a fitness trainer?

Thank you @mariahbill
I am barely a fitness trainer ๐Ÿ˜„ But I have always loved training since I was a little girl, so I know a lot of training guides ๐Ÿ˜Š

I will follow you!

thanks

Wow, you look like an athlete! I do Yoga, too, but half marathon? Awesome!

You are soo sweet @sujisyndrome ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94