Why I Post Everyday!

in #tips6 years ago (edited)


In this Vlog I talk about why I post daily. I want to get better so that is my personal reason but also consistency is VERY IMPORTANT.

CONSIS.png
Click image to see source

What Do I Talk About?


When I joined Steem I decided to work on (3) three niches:

  • 📈 Crypto Liaison - Breaking down crypto related material for the "regular" person.
  • 🚁Drone Pilot - Sharing my favorite past time.
  • 🤣 Funny Meme's - Daily #captionthis contest

By having (3) Three things to talk about I can ensure that I am always busy...

Question:


How many times do you post a day?


Enjoy the video!

~ KASH OUT


upvotee.gif



39.png
Click image to enter contest

Future contest will be held on busy.org


Latest Post:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Consistency can't be over emphasized.
I love posting daily and it has helped me in a number of ways...

At least I get to put my brains to work on a daily basis.
LoL..
Nice post..

I try to post at least 5 times a day. I've been on Steemit for a week tho and I don't understand everything but I do know it's a numbers thing as far as to posting.

I would say quality over quantity.

Especially when just started out. Take your time you want to make sure you build a good reputation.

If you need anything feel free to reach out anytime.. 👊

Thanks for the advice....now that made sense to me.

Also be careful not to over use your bandwidth.. That's dangerous. If you font know about it look it up.cheers

Nope, I have absolutely no idea what you are talking about. I will look it up though. I haven't had any problems this far.

https://steemit.com/busy/@digitokash/i-lost-a-whole-day-of-steemin-learn-from-my-mistakes

That is an article I made about Bandwidth. Don't worry about unless get "bandwidth error".

If you do, read this article.

Ok cool, appreciate it

I also just learned about voting power.

I try to post at least 5 of our 7 days a week. I hope to get ahead at one point to post daily. Being new, I just have to plug along, and write about my topics. Vintage items, estate sales, buying and selling vintage, antiques, Abandoned homes etc. I hope since my content is very different than most, I'll pick up steam! :)

You are off to a great start! Keep it going.

You might want to try https://steemauto.com/ you can create post and schedule them. That way you could make sure that atleast 1 posted everyday.

~ Hope this helps be great.

Thank you! That does help a lot!

Damn dude! This is some awesome info. I am finally learning something.

Nice information @digitokash
I post twice a day..... I focus more on building relationships

There's joy in posting quality post consistently...
I've got no regrets following you brother ✌️

Absolutely
Smash that follow button

Thank you. It's a nice tips.

You are welcome

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

I just love posting everyday instead of wasting my precious time doing stuff that won't add positively to my life.
Its fun posting everyday!

Great man, I see you are very enthusiastic...

I was wondering if you'd just started vlogging for the first time, been following your posts for a while and was surprised to see a video a few days ago. I'm not a vlogging type (too private) all the best to you @digitokash!

Great advice and I'd like to say be persistent.

Yeah... Just started lol.

Definitely out of my comfort zone lol! But I said F**k it and here I am..

~ Thanks I appreciate that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51