You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Post Everyday!

in #tips6 years ago

I try to post at least 5 of our 7 days a week. I hope to get ahead at one point to post daily. Being new, I just have to plug along, and write about my topics. Vintage items, estate sales, buying and selling vintage, antiques, Abandoned homes etc. I hope since my content is very different than most, I'll pick up steam! :)

Sort:  

You are off to a great start! Keep it going.

You might want to try https://steemauto.com/ you can create post and schedule them. That way you could make sure that atleast 1 posted everyday.

~ Hope this helps be great.

Thank you! That does help a lot!

Damn dude! This is some awesome info. I am finally learning something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44