My SWC Supernatural Story entry by @jerrybanfield is belong to top 30 result.

in #tilphilippines6 years ago

Last week i decided to join @jerrybanfield SWC (Supernatural Writing Contest), which is based on reality and personal life experiences. At first, i was hesitant if i can share it with courage because every time i recalled those supernatural experiences i have, it gives me a goose bumps and i don't want to recall those memories. But i made it, i wrote a 1000 plus words story of my supernatural experiences.

Check out my entry:

We lived in a haunted house for 10 years, We experiences several paranormal activities for real (SWC)

U5drQy5ogQ9bG5N6yScq8EkwFY9KVKc_1680x8400.jpg

Source: Pixabay

This story is all about my supernatural experiences when i was in college. We lived in a haunted house, literally an old house. We lived there for 10 years with my family. But never gave up even thought we experiences unusual things. Just read my story, so you will know what are those supernatural experiences i have in that house.

I submitted my entry based on the guidelines and requirements written on the article of @jerrybanfield that can be read here. It took me 2 hours of writing my stories, i was remembering those memories that i supposed not to recall it. But i believed, sharing it to people is just an awareness and also a proof that supernatural really exist.

All entries are being read by @jerrybanfield and @gmichelbkk and they are choosing the best entry that passed the guidelines and requirements. And all entries can be read here. You can also find out if your entries are disqualified or approved.

My entry is belong to top 30 result.

@jerrybanfield announced that the contest ends today, and he shared the result of the contest here.

I was so happy and lucky to have my entry story belongs to top 30 result. Out of thousand stories being submitted by writers, there are around 30's stories are chosen as top best and favorite to read by @jerrybanfield and @gmichelbkk.

Read the top stories that has a very interesting content by @jerrybanfield, this will surely gives you goosebumps.

My 10 Favorite Supernatural Stories
10 Supernatural Stories I Enjoyed Reading!
10 Supernatural Stories I Loved Reading!

Check out the above links and maybe your entry is belong to top 30. I read some the stories, but im not done yet. But those stories are really entertaining, you can get some lesson to learn and some of them are literally scary. So if you want to read real life and true to life story, check them out here.

All entries has been awarded.

lucky to those who submitted their entries that follows the guidelines and requirements. Those are awarded, either through boosting or and SBD or Steem directly to your wallet account

I got 18 SBD for my SWC entry, it was really a big help. 18 SBD is worth $72 us dollar or Php. 3600 in Philippine Peso. Simply, steemit is very potential to those who loves to write. There are a lot of gigs and contest to earn money. All you have to is just to explore the #contest tags. You might find one that is suitable for you.

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

good job... sali din ako ditto..

Meeting with ghost 😂

Wow, congrats sir:)

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congrats sir.:)

Congrats I got 12 steem

I have read your SWC blog sir bo. I find it nice! hehehe keep writing sir..

so ghost are real sir

nice ang lkas n sir bo, lodi haha

ang creepy...ayaw ko pumunta dyan...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88