You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIL - Today I Learned that "Click - Bait" Titles Can Be 🌩️Dangerous!🌩️

in #til8 years ago

Hello, my dear friend @englishtchrivy!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave me your encouraging message! :) :) :) You are so kind!

As it turns out, the person who reacted so badly actually returned and apologized to me! (If you look at the comments under my "Homeless" article, you can see what they said... I was so surprised and pleased! To me, coming back to apologize is really such a great thing, and very hard to do. We all make mistakes and do things we later regret, and for them to come back and apologize took courage and humility, and I very much respect them for it!

But it is very sweet of you to encourage me, Thanks so much, Dear! 😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

@creatr that's good to know I'm happy for you
when two people are open enough and none of them means anything negative to just pester another person just because the other didn't get their whim - peace is easily achieved.
Am happy for you both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65