Art Vandelay's - The Daily Vandelay - I Make Seinfeld Wear Steemit Blue!

in #til8 years ago

enter image description here

The Original

enter image description here

Being an Award Winning Steemit Author, I decided to throw my considerable weight around and make that tool Jerry wear my Steemit Power Up Shirt on NBC's The Today Show. I think he looks pretty good in it, despite totally screwing up the interview! Why can't he just listen and do things how I tell him.

On a more important note, I was able to power up a little more this morning. I discovered that I had some old balances left in Slush Pool and Multipool. So I decided to get a little cute and pull these balances out and deposit them into NiceHash. Now don't get me wrong, but I hate paying fees like crazy, but since it was in the Steemit effort, I bit the bullet and did it anyway.

The reason I sent it all over to NiceHash, was to mine directly to my account at Eobot and build some GHS 4.0 as well as Steem, which they dabble in. The BTC at NiceHash is still running and I was able to pull out just over 11 STEEM from it, as well as build up some cloud.

Balance And STEEM Deposited

enter image description here

Authorizing The Power Up

enter image description here

Completed! Ah, Sweet Success!

enter image description here

Anyway, this has been your friend, Art Vandelay with The Daily Vandelay.

enter image description here

The Original

I think I'm going to stick with this one for a while. I seem to sleep better when it's there.

Sort:  

Congratulations @art-vandelay! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @art-vandelay! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @art-vandelay! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70