Art Vandelay's - The Daily Vandelay - I'M Bustin' I Never Won An Award before!

in #til8 years ago

enter image description here

The Original

enter image description here

I'm just speechless I tell ya, speechless! It appears, I've been voted one of the Greatest Steemit Members Of All Time! This is what they said: This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.11 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

I've never won an award before ... I'm so honored! I bet Lloyd Braun never got ranked in The Top 50 of anything!

I'd like to thank my Grandfather Arlo Vandelay, who started Vandelay Industries. Then there's Jerry, Elaine, Kramer, Newman, Soup Nazi, The New York City Public Library Cop ... who could forget him!

You can witness my Major Award at my previous post here::

Art Vandelay - The Ultimate Bad Boy! - My First Power Up.

Anyway, this has been your friend, Art Vandelay with The Daily Vandelay.

enter image description here

The Original

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70