📷🌞Chosen sun from #SunThursday - 1 steem given out - 选择的太阳。。。献阳光星期四 - 送出1steem(by @ace108)

in #til7 years ago (edited)

In my last #sunthursday post, I asked you to tell me your favorite photo in that post and I am sure this was the most popular photo.
在我上一个阳光星期四的帖里,我问过大家最喜欢帖里的哪一张照片。结果,我肯定是这张吧。
SSS10


IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/HJb_YcJBS-

The last #sunthursday post was:
上一个阳光星期四的帖是:
FIRST21
📷🌞Once upon a sun ride …. for #SunThursday - 1+1 steem given out -一次乘坐公车向阳。。。献阳光星期四 - 送出1+1steem
All the comments selecting the photo are here.
所有选择这照片人的留言在这。
@natasmr Photo 3. The building on the left has a very quirky, rounded shape. It resembles an Ocean Liner, that sails among the "sea" of clouds. Nice shot. Vote for him!=))
@old-guy-photos I like the third image because it shows the crazy building on the left that looks like a cruise ship has crashed into the city!
@foodie.warrior I like Photo #3 best because it has a lot going on...bus, vans, seven-seater car, normal cars, bicyclists, pedestrians, big modern building, and the sun is glowing through the clouds :)) Great shot!
@sardrt The third photo .... The architecture of the palace looks like a cloud that has fallen from the sky!
@incrediblesnow 谢谢,我收到了你的steem! 对于这次的照片,我喜欢第3,因为第1和2的照片里,树占的百分比太多了。 我喜欢第3因为云朵的贡献很大。它不只是用于点缀蔚蓝天空,让人们欣赏美景,它也能为人们把那刺眼的阳光遮起来,就好像我们眼帘,有时有双眼皮,点缀着我们的眼睛,但是它也能保护我们的眼睛,不让很亮的光伤害我们的眼。
@angelababy 喜欢第3 来来往往的车辆 朝各自的方向前进 但看到的是同一片天 照亮我们的 也是一样的 那大大的太阳
@pakyeechan 三張的圖片都有如耶穌光的曙光帶給人希望的感覺,然而我最喜歡第三張因第三張的視覺較遠,對比更強烈,下方忙碌的車道如反映著都市的繁忙,正上方的曙光卻帶給人希望,形成強烈的對比令到更具鼓勵性。
@fadhila im @fadhila, I like the cloud formation which looks like angel wings/ flyind angel from behind in the middle from sunset photo no 3 most :-) i follow u see u friend
@lichtblick I like the cloud formation which looks like angel wings/ flyind angel from behind in the middle from sunset photo no 3 most :-)
I offered 1 steem to the person who leave the comment I like best. I decided this comment from @lichtblick is the one I like best because it made me laugh. The other comments are good but you have to look at all the comments and see why I laughed.
我准备送1steem给留下我最喜欢的留言。我决定了 @lichtblick 是我最喜欢的因为让我笑了。 其他的留言都很好但是你要看完全部留言就知道我为什么会笑。

I have sent 1 steem each to @lichtblick.
已经给 @lichtblick送出1 steem。

Comments from steemsql.com | steem.sql 找出留言

No new photos because I was playing with steemsql.com yesterday the results of the Japanese dinner contest with the result announced in this post:
没有新照片,因为我正在玩steemsql.com昨天找出猜测日本晚餐消费的结果宣布在这帖里:
FIRST3
# TIL Result of guess and win price of dinner with help of steemsql.com | 通过steemsql.com的帮助,找出猜测晚餐话费的结果


Today, I learned to improve things a little adjusting the query to extract less fields for only comments for the specific post and formatting it HTML style so I can easily cut and paste. I still needed to manually removed irrelevant comments but at least the formatting is easily taken care of already. This is getting more fun.
今天,我学会了改进点东西,稍微调整一下,以提取较少的的数据字段,只针对一帖子的留言做出HTML格式,以便我可以轻松地剪贴。我仍然需要手动删除不相关的留言,但至少格式对了容易点编辑。 这是越来越好玩了。
steemsql

Anyone else has played with steemsql.com and has tips to share? Or can think of more use cases? I have a few more that I’ll be trying out more things. Stay tune.
有朋友玩过steemsql.com并有提示可分享吗?还是能想出更多运用的例子?我还想出几个。慢慢会尝试更多的东西。记得回来看。


ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png


Recent Post
FIRST2
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 3 - Pay phone | 黑白照片比赛作品3 - 公用电话
FIRST3
Meme challenge # 25 - 🐶I just went to pee (@ace108)
FIRST4
🌷Flowers for a good week ahead - 好花让你好一周 (20170711) (ORIGINAL )
FIRST5
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 2 - Fire hydrant | 黑白照片比赛作品2 - 消防栓
FIRST6
Steemitphotochallenge 📷 # 45 - Entry 2 Lion Dance | 作品2 舞狮
FIRST7
📷🐬🐬🐬🐬[Result] #happydolphin give away 1 steem | [结果]快乐海送出1steem
FIRST8
📸 bwphotocontest Entry 1 - 🍰Cake - Guess & Win | 黑白照片比赛作品1 - 蛋糕🍰 - 猜测赢奖
FIRST9
📰Last Christmas, I met a mermaid🧜‍♀️ | 上个圣诞节,遇见美人鱼🧜‍♀️

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

Sort:  

你在这里做了很多工作

为了方便以后容易点找出资料。:-)
谢谢捧场

Really good stuff you got on here! followed!

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

刚来steemit, 没想到还有这样的玩法,看来steemit真的是一个很有趣的社交平台。

自己找自己的方法。😎
谢谢捧场。

I like toast 🍞

have it with coffee please

makes you a cup of coffee Here you go.

Thank you.

Upvoted and RESTEEMED!

thanks and thank you for reading

Very cool. I am happy that I made you laugh.
Thank you very much @ace108 :-)

You're welcome. thanks for your participatiom.

Wow, you are a technical talent and it's nice to see dual language posts!

Thank you. It takes a bit more effort to "think" in 2 language. Some things can be directly translated. Thanks for coming by with your comment. :-)

Congrats to the winners :)

Thank you

我也要学多下如何编辑让效果看起来更酷些

就靠吸收大家的感觉来学习。:-)

Great post and lovely pic :0) followed

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

Ur welcome :0) and thank U for sharing

Seems like almost all the commenters liked Photo 3 the best :)

I can't read Chinese, so that's why I say 'almost all' lol

Really? not a bit? The #cn community is quite active recently.
There's one for no. 2 and maybe another but the comments I'm showing all for no. 3.

Yes, a pity because I have to miss out on all LAODR posts that you resteem :S

hehe thanks for letting me know that one is for no.2 :)

The laodr post is a sort of chit chat project and we basically come out with some topic for people interested to come and chat in out #laodr-teahouse :-)

Oooh..haha I kept drawing a parallel to 'Lao Beijing' for some reason..thought maybe it was a tea house hurhur

There's lots of statements and though there are spammy comments too.

Unfortunately yeah :((

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50