You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷🌞Chosen sun from #SunThursday - 1 steem given out - 选择的太阳。。。献阳光星期四 - 送出1steem(by @ace108)

in #til7 years ago

Seems like almost all the commenters liked Photo 3 the best :)

I can't read Chinese, so that's why I say 'almost all' lol

Sort:  

Really? not a bit? The #cn community is quite active recently.
There's one for no. 2 and maybe another but the comments I'm showing all for no. 3.

Yes, a pity because I have to miss out on all LAODR posts that you resteem :S

hehe thanks for letting me know that one is for no.2 :)

The laodr post is a sort of chit chat project and we basically come out with some topic for people interested to come and chat in out #laodr-teahouse :-)

Oooh..haha I kept drawing a parallel to 'Lao Beijing' for some reason..thought maybe it was a tea house hurhur

There's lots of statements and though there are spammy comments too.

Unfortunately yeah :((

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55