📸 bwphotocontest Entry 1 - 🍰Cake - Guess & Win | 黑白照片比赛作品1 - 蛋糕🍰 - 猜测赢奖 (by @ace108)

in #bwphotocontest7 years ago (edited)

This is my 1st entry to the #bwphotocontest. Details of the challenge organised by @daveks is in this post:
这是我第1张提交黑白照片比赛#bwphotocontest的照片。 @daveks主办这比赛的细节在这帖里:
B&W Photo Contest New Theme Announcement ~ MACRO

Prize sponsor | 奖品赞助: @papa-pepper
Judge for this edition | 今期评判: @runrudy


Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Summer.
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“夏天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

🍰Cake | 蛋糕🍰

Theme | 主题: Macro/微距拍摄
Camera | 相机: Samsung Galaxy S5 mobile phone.
This photograph of a good piece of cake I have taken (both physically and photographically. The thing about black and white sometimes is good here leaving you to imagine what kind of cake it was. I’ll tell you it was good. I made it black and white to submit for this contest.
这张照片是我拍摄的一件好蛋糕(也是最后吃下去了)。有时候黑白照片就是要唤起你的想象力。这是什么样的蛋糕。我会告诉你这很好吃。在这里编成黑白提交交给这个比赛。
SSS80
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: http://i.imgur.com/VNEmkfa.jpg


Let’s have a little fun with this. Guess what kind of cake this is and give a bit of description. I’ll choose on comment with the best description to win 1 steem. Closing date: Thursday 13th July 2017 2100h Singapore time.
让大家有一点点乐趣。 猜猜这是什么样的蛋糕,并给出一点描述。 我会选最好的猜测l来送出 1 steem. 截止日期:星期四2017年7月13日晚上9点新加坡时间。


Recent Post
FIRST7
📰Last Christmas, I met a mermaid🧜‍♀️ | 上个圣诞节,遇见美人鱼🧜‍♀️
FIRST3
📷🕷️😎#beautifulsunday Before Spiderman: Homecoming-2 | 蜘蛛侠回家前-2
FIRST4
📷🕷️😎#beautifulsunday Before Spiderman: Homecoming-1 | 蜘蛛侠回家前-1
FIRST5
Steemitphotochallenge 📷 # 45 - Entry 1 Jubilee Bridge | 作品1 禧桥 ()
FIRST6
📷🐬🐬🐬🐬Guess how much #happydolphin spent to bring home more happydolphin and win steem | 猜快乐海豚花多少前但些快乐海豚回家-赢取steem
FIRST7
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家
FIRST8
📸🐱 bwphotocontest Entry3 - Path to Sultan Mosque |白照片比赛-作品3 - 到苏丹清真寺的小径黑
FIRST9
📷🌞As the sun rose…. for #SunThursday - 1 steem given out -太阳升起。。。献阳光星期四 - 送出1steem

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

It is hard to tell but I'm going to guess that those are layers of ice cream and the topping had a little bit of cinnamon in it.

I'll think many are wonder what's the in between and guess it's some kind of cream. Thanks for your entry.

@ace108 - A fantastic BW composition. The absence of color emphasizes the form of the cake and the layered formation. Great capture with a smartphone. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted.

I went on am early morning photography and bird outing today to shake off my Monday blues. Have written a blog with collages of some nice birds (made with my original photos). I request you to take a look and let me know your views. Your comments will be eagerly awaited. Thanks

Thanks for visiting and leaving a comment

Nice cake looks yummy...

As I mentioned it was a good piece of cake. Thanks for your comment

What's the name of the cake ? will resteem , looks great

Telling the name will give away the answer to the guess and win contest. ;-)
Thanks for your comment

Good job my dear friend and good photos in B&W photo contest! I did post it's
beautiful! Look please!
https://steemit.com/bwphotocontest/@bugavi/b-and-w-photo-contest-entry-1-macro-tenderness

Thanks for visiting. :-)

Great black and white picture!

Thank you and thanks for your comment

掙扎了很久選朱古力還是綠茶
我還是猜綠茶蛋糕好了

绿化了。没得改了

怎麼這個看起來有點嚇人! 笑

不会啦。我觉的还好。

That looks delicious. If I had to take a guess, it's a Mille Crepe Cake. It's a heavenly cake made of several layers of crepe that's mixed and layered with fresh pastry cream. It's not too sweet but it's amazingly good.

I see. This Mille Crepe cake can have different colours and flavours. Does yours look like this?

They come in different variations I think. The ones where I live look primarily like standard crepes with a vanilla cream or butter cream frosting. If I have to take a guess based on the colors in this picture, this is either a matcha crepe cake or a matcha crepe cake with some adzuki beans.

Matcha mille crepe
Multi layer crepe around 20 layers as i read

It has matcha powder and whipping cream ofcours , butter and eggs , flour ofcours!

That layer in the middle i don't really know maybe a thicker cream layer
Or to be honest i got a pic online and it was a matcha with adzuki i guess if am right about the name ( never taste it before)...so maybe cream with adzuki in the middle

Or it might be a chocolate mille crepe at the end that simple😀

I like that kind of posts . Keep posting @ace108

Thanks and thanks for the detail description. So, you final choice is?

The matcha one 👐 hope its righe

And most welcome !

Now, we wait. :-)

我亦猜一把!這是抹茶紅豆口味吧

不知是这么多人喜欢抹茶蛋糕还是另有原因。

因為中間的像紅豆。我想紅豆通常都是配抺茶口味吧 ;-)

不可能是花生。还是我在误导你?

花生?

或葡萄干?😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40