The dreamers dream....

in #thoughts6 years ago (edited)

Someone else out there has to think like me right?

Ever since I can remember, I have created scenarios, essentially daydreams(?), in my head to fall asleep.. like mixing a dreamworld with your own conscious thought.

It’s led me to have great dreams in the past too. I wish I still remembered dreams. I think it’s mainly due to marijuana that I do not dream. That’s speculation though.

Happy things, have been making me cry like a baby lately. I don’t fully understand why. It’s like above and beyond normal reactions right now.

But also. I got a burning man ticket.
I am beyond excited, and nervous!
So much money is needed to be made before that.
A04C3B2F-955E-44E2-8E71-729492B6C396.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @bakedsmurf! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 2


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32