You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post - Best Seasonal Thoughts Contest

Well @wesphilbin, I couldn't see this post before. I've seen it today thanks to @jackmiller ReSteem. :)

And same as @traciyork, I posted an article 15hrs ago that may well qualify for the kind of content you are looking for in this holidays season. It doesn't include the #bestseasonalthoughts or the #thoughtfuldailypost tags. Obviously, since I didn't know about your initiative and contest previously.

However, I suspect you'll enjoy reading it big time.

Hence, if anything, just to make you be more thoughtful and to fuel even more your positive energy throughout these days of slow & scarce engagement within the steem blockchain, here's the link to please your expectations.

In the meantime and given that this contest still rolls until December 25th. Maybe later I could perpetrate a new one which fulfill better all the rules of this great initiative. :)

Cheers!!

Sort:  

@poor500bolos,

That's the positive reaction of attending the #pypt with @ShadowsPub!

@jackmiller is a great guy, and I am glad you were able to see my post. I look forward to perhaps seeing your addition to my #bestseasonalthoughts

@poor500bolos

Hahaha, I have the hunch you got me there with that 'fortuitous' typo. LoL

That's the positive reaction of attending the #pypt with @ShadowsPub!

Yeah! once upon a time when I used to participate live on Discord pypt events long time ago. These days, since I've had to move to a new geographical zone with a very poor or basically non existent Internet access services. My capability to watch videos online or even be able to signin in Discord, lately has become pretty hard and/or very expensive. Because the only way to get internet access over here is through my mobile phone Data Plan whose current costs are frankly prohibitive.

@jackmiller is a great guy, and I am glad you were able to see my post.

Yep, I agree. he certainly is a solidary great guy. It's not the first time I've been able to know a good bunch of outstanding steemians through his recommendations and ReSteems. ;)

I look forward to perhaps seeing your addition to my #bestseasonalthoughts

Yes mate, you can count I will. I usually publish a couple of Christmas related posts every year. If you feel like it, you can have a peek to this post from 2017 and this other of the last year.

Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48